SEC - S10W1 | My Most Significant Achievement.

Hello,my dear steemian friends. Hope everyone is well and healthy. I am also very well, Alhamdulillah. Welcome everyone to my post on the first week of the 10th edition of the Steemit Engagement Challenge.

20230606_172817_0000.png
Edited by Canva apps

Life is moving forward through many hardships and sacrifices. I don't know if I can achieve success, but I am moving forward trying to achieve success. Thanks for choosing a beautiful engagement topic. With this post I am participating in the first week of the 10th edition of the Engagement Challenge.

What have you achieved so far (sporting, social, academic, work, personal, etc.)

pexels-photo-461593 (1).jpegpixels

I have not yet achieved success in life. But even in my short life I have achieved a lot. I studied well and got good results in SSC.

Through this I later got the opportunity to study in my current engineering college. It was a great achievement in my life. After that I got good results in every semester of college.

Because many of my classmates failed in this exam. But I didn't fail, I got good results. This is my achievement.

I love playing cricket very much. I participated in the cricket match held in my college and became man of the match. Then I got the reward. I have won many awards by playing cricket before this.

What has been the most significant? How difficult was it for you to achieve?)

pexels-photo-13079722 (1).jpegpixels

Getting good results every semester is my most difficult achievement. Because our semester is in six months. And every six months there are seven different books. The books are fairly hard.

So these books should be read well in every semester. It takes about 8 to 9 hours of study in 24 hours. Studying so much every day is really hard work. And getting good results in the semester final through this hardship is a big achievement.

What was the hardest time you reached and why?

pexels-photo-4090261.jpegpixels

The most difficult time for me was my early days in college. The distance between college and my house is long. So I checked into the college hostel.

But then everyone was a stranger there. So I didn't talk to anyone. A lot of loneliness and a lot of fear worked in me then.

But after a while everyone got to know each other and kept talking all the time. New friends are made. So my love started. After that I had no more problems. That time I went through my hardest time.

What is your next goal to achieve?

pexels-photo-5480747 (1).jpegpixels

As my next goal I want to say, I will finish my education and get a good job and take responsibility of my parents. I am currently studying in seventh semester. And after a few days I will have my final exam.

After that, my college education will be over. I am hoping for a good job as the next achievement. Through which I can be established in the future. With that I want to build myself as a good ideal person as a bigger achievement.

I am very happy to participate in this engagement challenge. I invite some of my friends to participate in this challenge,@rxsajib,@sabbir-raj,@salam01,@xmiraj

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos @shariful12.

Como bien lo dices, a medida que pasa el tiempo vamos enfrentano nuevos retos y si bien no consideras que has alanzado el éxito aun, has podido disfrutar de buenos momentos en los que has sentido que has aprendido y crecido y ya te encuentras muy cerca de alcanzar esa metas a nivel academico y laboral.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub50501/1
Markdown1.5/2
Contenido3/4
Total8.5/10
CSI3.3
Fecha06/06/2023

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Thank you for your sweet comment.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@Josevas217>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57