My identity....10% beneficiaries for hive-181136

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 years ago (edited)

My name is Md. Shahin Alom. My father's name is Md. Mamun Chowdhury. My mother's name is Moshabulbuli Khatun.

received_425083329033111.jpeg

I'm without one.
I am now a 2nd year student of Inter. My mother is an employee. He left the house at around 8 am and returned at around 9 pm. My father is a day laborer. He works all day and runs our small family. And we are two sisters and one brother. I am the youngest in our family. However, my sisters got married long ago.

IMG_20211011_174210.jpg

So now we have three family members. My father works and runs our small family. But I use my mother's money for my education. I first started studying in primary school but from there my study life started. Then I got GPA 5 in class five and passed. Then our primary school was our secondary school. There I was admitted to class 8 and since then I have spent five years there.

But in five years, a lot happened in my life. In the eighth grade, I passed with a GPA of 4.90. From then on, a new chapter began in my life that I will never forget. When I was admitted to class 10, I faced a big problem. Which changed my life and our family. All of that was a kind of difficulty for me. Which moved the minds of all the people in our village. I had black magic with my head problems. With that problem I was in trouble for about 6 months. In the midst of my difficulties I took the Sss test. Even after that, I passed with a GPA of 4.50. Since then I have been studying many kinds of problems in our family.

So in search of a brother I found the news of my favorite Steamite. So if I can do a little better for the world by working here, I will feel very blessed. So I shared everything in my life with everyone here.
Gives you wellness. I finished giving my identity.
Thank you all.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜𝕤 𝔼𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo @shahin50.
Lo primero que debe hacerse es verificarse por el post que le vamos a enviar, ahí están todas las reglas de convivencia que debe entender y aceptar.

Actualizacion de Verificación en #Scouts 4ta. Edición

SLPS

Cint Mod Fjjrg.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69