Betterlife || The Diary Game || october 13, 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 years ago

I hope you are all well. I am also well with your prayers and the mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I brought today the work of the whole day yesterday. So let's find out, friends

𝓣𝓱𝓮 𝓓𝓪𝓲𝓻𝔂 𝓖𝓪𝓶𝓮

I woke up this morning and went out for a walk. After going there and putting a light breeze in the middle of the body, I came to this house. When I came I saw a picture of a flower.

IMG_20211007_082806.jpg

Then I picked it up.
Then I came home and got ready quickly. Because today I will go to Dinajpur for him
Then I came to the railway station. After getting there, I hurriedly got on board because the time was very short.

IMG_20211004_080707.jpg

So I took a picture in the middle of the train.
After staying on the train for about 1 hour, we finally stopped at Dinajpur railway station. From there we went to the High Court. I went there and did a lot of work. Then again at exactly 4 o'clock

IMG_20211009_210735.jpg

I took a picture on the way home on the train.
Then I came home a little fresh and went out. Going there, I lost myself in the light air. Then in the afternoon I picked up Surya Mamata. Then I went home from there.
I came home and it was night. I ate as before and went to bed.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜𝕤 𝔼𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

cc

@hive-181136

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros.

Saludos
SLPS

Cint Mod Fjjrg.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44