Tell me, why should I hire you?

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

duJmkTMfEvWwtU47cF3rGGpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwS7G4AYXKenv1DKGsCRhwBF39Y5NBovZszd9zrsYrfPr2eZ4VCYuU4tvdtoBsBaMgK4AkjNpj6QeMDoMtzt...wTK67hzstMiK1MCbXHw2Vqo7x3E7s2ab2CrACx9h5jF1QDVWMaqoKS7MdXCaWiHDcVdgLMzsUWCzd9ZtGPePC5XjWQZbjZQht5Z7WkVfKuvcih3m7GGNaXHS61.gif
Source

This is my participation in a contest Tell me, why should I hire you? organized in Scouts and their Friends by @fjjrg.

why we should hire you ?

The most important thing is for joining a new job is resume of CV. Let me present my CV here, I hope my experience here will make you think to hire me for your multinational company.

My Resume or CV

Orange Black and White Corporate Graphic Designer Resume A4_20240705_110441_0000.jpg

My CV has all the data of my education and professional life. Let's talk about my education first.

received_999657721946175.jpeg

Education

• I have done Matriculation from FCPS.
• FSc in pre medical from APSACS.
• Bachelor in English literature from Peshawar University.

Work Experience.

• I have good teaching experience.
• Expert in Crypto and forex trading.
• Computer operator.
• Article writing experience of one and a half year.
• Graphics designing.
• Real estate marketing experience.
• Bank job experience.

Languages

• Pashto
• Urdu
• English

Sir I have multiple experience from my practical life, plus I am well educated too. I think I could be the best person to work for your company here. Using my experience I will work hard day and night and will bring more progress to your company.

received_2839510539521727.jpeg

Let me tell you most important thing about me that I am too much passionate and punctual. I am pretty sure whatever tasks I have been assigned by your company I will do it even before the due time. I have a too good record with my previous companies, you may check the certificates. I can give best sale to your company as I have vast experience in sales market.

I hope after reading my description you agree to hire me for your nation wide famous multi national company. It would be an honor for me to work with such a brilliant company and it's team.

Thank You so for your consideration

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite:@msharif @cive40, @jasa107, @miyexi to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Hola estimado amigo. Tienes excelente currículum. Quiero resaltar de ti que hablas de trabajar con pasión y eso es un elemento determinante. Quien trabaja con pasión siempre obtiene buenos resultados. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment. Keep blessing.

Loading...
 3 days ago 

Hola amigo @shahid2030

Te invito a promocionar tu publicación en X utilizando las etiquetas #steemit #steem y $steem y así apoyar la iniciativa de dar a conocer el ecosistema del steem en esta red social.

Que tengas un lindo día 😁

seprador de texto con logo.png


naka05.gif

Dear I don’t have twitter account, I don’t know why but I got suspended.

 5 hours ago 

Puede crearse otra.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

 4 hours ago 

Una persona apasionada y determinada a trabajar con dedicación dice mucho de sus virtudes y cualidades, seguramente su participación puede marcar una gran diferencia y un aporte significativo a la institución. Estaremos evaluando su postulación.

Participante # 12

PD. Como única sugerencia, las fotografías dentro de las hojas de vida para postularse a un cargo empresarial no deben ser selfies, puede solicitar a un amigo que le tome la fotografía, ah, y sin lentes de sol.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39