You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W5 | Patience

Ma'am, I just completed reading your story and the whole post. In your story you, and your daughter both were lucky;
but unfortunately, everyone is not the same. My mother committed suicide at the age of 29 and we couldn't able to save her.

I am learning the meaning of patience at the age of 12 so I can relate with your every word. For the first time, I shared reality on the open platform.

Thank you for inviting me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for taking the time to read my post, young lady!
I remember you telling us that your mom passed away. As a 12 year old it must have been extremely difficult, and I can believe that it often led to frustration, disappointment, and the patience running "thin"
I take my hat off to you, my friend. You are a remarkable woman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71