ScoutsPower Contest from May 6 to 12, 2024 🔥

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Thursday, 09/05/2024

First of all I would like to thank you very much @hive-181136 for conducting this useful contest and helps me to achieve my goal and achieve the first fish 🐟 in this steemit platform. It was a very good contest every power up is useful for us. So that I like to do powerup and take participate in beautiful contest.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

Yes I will use the amount of steems which I have in my account for that I don't have steems in my account so that I had convert some of the SBD from my account to Steems.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

Powerup is very important in this platform without doing it we have to face few struggles to improve our steemit account. Because we can't maintain the club status. The steemcurators and community votes are depends upon the club status. So that we have to maintain it. Then we can get more amount of steems as curation rewards when we do upvotes to others post. After that we can get new friends in this platform.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

Definitely I will hereby share my screenshot and explain you all that how I have completed my powerup and take participate in this contest.

step - 1

First of all I had login to Steemit wallet and then I had seen there are only few amount of steems are available so I had went to Market and convert few amount of SBD into steems. After purchasing I had came back and click the arrow mark near steems and then powerup. Now I had entered the amount of 10 at the empty box and click ok.

1000034690.jpg

step - 2

Now I had checked all the details which I had gave already like from address, to address and amount of steems which I had placed in previous step. After that I had click ok and move towards the final step

1000034691.jpg

step - 3

In this final step I had entered my account active key because it had asked it so I had gave it and click ok. Now I had complete my powerup within few seconds.

1000034692.jpg

Before power up :530.986
Power up steem :10.00
After power up :540.986

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of ScoutsPower Contest from May 6 to 12, 2024 🔥 through our community of #Scouts y sus Amigos Community

I would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Amigo @saravanan-n Gracias por promocionar sus contenidos en la plataforma de "X", esto ayuda a difundir steemit entre nuestros contactos y aliados, y le da más visibilidad a nuestros contenidos.

Es importante seguir, e insistir en la promoción para apoyar el programa de promoción de steemit en otras plataformas.

Saludos.

 5 months ago 
Saludos @saravanan-n.

Lo importante es sumar Steem a nuestras billeteras y en esta semana has sumado 10 steem que son muy valiosos y te permiten continuar avanzando hacia las metas que te has propuesto alcanzar próximamente.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club100
Steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de bots
Fecha de Verificación08/05/2024

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram


steemesp
steemeng
steem.ind

Muchas gracias por darle esta valiosa reseña a mi publicación.

 5 months ago 

Saludos amigo @saravanan-n
Hay un dicho que dice: "De grano en grano se llena el buche la gallina", y es algo que me recordó al ver su encendido.

primero que nada no existe encendido pequeño, todo suma y todo cuenta, por lo que siempre he comentado que haciendo un post al día y apoyando con voto y comentario al menos a 10 usuarios, se logra tener mejor visualización y esto hace que tengamos seguidores que luego nos apoyen.

Es un trabajo de día a día.

Saludos

Oh it's was great one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57