ScoutsPower Contest from May 13 to 19, 2024 🔥

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Saturday, 18/05/2024

Hey guys today I had decided to do a powerup because I need to increase my account value so that I had convert few amount of SBD to steems and then convert them into steempower. I would like to thank you very much for conducting this wonderful contest of ScoutsPower Contest from May 13 to 19, 2024 through the community #Scouts and their Friends

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

Yes I had decided to do powerup but I had no enough amount of steems in my account. So that I had seen my wallet at the time I had few amount of SBD. After that I had convert them onto steems and then powerup my account.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

I had known few things about important of powerup I will show you that in my post. First of all the main important things is club status by doing your powerup we can maintain our club status. The club status is depends upon our powerup. Then the other important is curation rewards. We can get few amount of steempower. It will automatically created to our account when the upvote post get payout.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

I will definitely share all the screenshot for the reference. I will add it at the below of the paragraph.

step - 1

First I had login to my account and then went to wallet then click arrow mark near SBD and goes to market after that I had convert few amount of SBD into steems. Then I had click the arrow mark near steems and press powerup now I had entered the number in the empty box.

1000037405.jpg

step - 2

In this it shows all the details which I had give previously it is a verification process so that I had checked all the things like from address to address and the amount which I had entered in previous after checking these I had press ok.

1000037406.jpg

step - 3

It is a final step to complete my weekly powerup process for that it as the active key so I had entered my active key and click ok. That's all I had completed my weekly powerup.

1000037407.jpg

Before power up :574.533
Power up steem :10.00
After power up :584.533

conclusion

Powerup is very important in this steemit platform so do the powerup and gain the benefits like curation rewards , maintaining the club status etc..

Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of ScoutsPower Contest from May 13 to 19, 2024 through the community #Scouts and their Friends

I would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 last month 

Gracias por apoyar la campaña de promoción de steemit en la red social de "X".

Cada vez que compartimos nuestras publicaciones en "X" estamos contribuyendo activamente en la difusión de la plataforma Steemit, con el propósito de atraer nuevos seguidores ya usuarios.

Siga adelante con su gran trabajo.

Saludos

 last month 

Saludos amigo! Lo felicito por su encendido, poco a poco va creciendo y fortaleciendo su steem power! 👏👏👏 Ya sobrepasó los 500 sp, ahora a enfocarse en los 1000 sp.

Le deseo muchos éxitos, que pase un feliz fin de semana.

DescripciónSi/ No
Status del club#club100
Libre plagio/ Libre IASi
Libre botsSi
Etiqueta SteemexclusiveSi
Estilo de descuentoSi
Fecha de verificación19/05/2024
Verificado por@naka05

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.

seprador de texto con logo.png


naka05.gif

Tengo que crecer alto, no de inmediato, pero creceré. Gracias por realizar este maravilloso concurso y darme la oportunidad de participar y mejorar mi cuenta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49