ScoutsPower Contest from June 3 to 9, 2024 by @saravanan-n

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Sunday, 09/06/2024

I believe that powerup is very very important in this steemit platform so that we have to atleast weekly once like that today I am going to share my weekly powerup and also explain you that how I had completed it in very shortly.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

Yes I had very few amount of steems in my account so that I had decide to convert few amount of SBD into steems and then steempower. I will definitely use my SBD and convert them and also do my weekly powerup.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

The first one is to get more amount of curation rewards. It will get through when we have a upvote to others post then we will get few amount of steempower as curation rewards at when their post are getting post Payout and also to maintain our club status it is also very important it is to get upvotes from the curators.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

Yes I will submit my screenshot for my powerup and also explain that how I had complete it.

step - 1

For this I had login to my account and press the arrow mark near SBD now click the market and then in this I had sell some SBD and purchase few amount of steems for it after purchasing. I had came back to the main manu and then click the arrow mark near steems now I had entered the amount as 10 in the empty box and click ok.

1000047134.jpg

step - 2

Now it will show all the details like from address and to address and also the amount of steems which I had entered at previous step. After checking this I had click ok and move towards the last step.

1000047135.jpg

step - 3

Now it will ask the active key for my account to complete the weekly powerup. So that I had entered my account active key and press ok that's all I had converted my 10 steems into steempower.

1000047136.jpg

Before power up :689.657
Power up steem :10.00
After power up :699.655

conclusion

Everything will have any one of thing as important source like that in this steemit platform the main source to improve our account is powerup so do powerup and increase your account value.
Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of ScoutsPower Contest from June 3 to 9, 2024 through our community of #Scouts y sus Amigos Community

I would like to invite my friends @shravana @fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Gracias por promocionar su trabajo de steemit en la plataforma de "X", eso contribuye a la campaña de promoción de nuestra plataforma y atrae a más usuarios.

Es muy importante compartir en "X" todos los trabajos que hacemos en steemit, no solo promocionamos nuestras cuentas, sino que también a la plataforma.

Saludos

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57169.19
ETH 3033.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26