ScoutsPower Contest from April 22 to 28, 2024 🔥

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Sunday, 28/04/2024

First of all I would like to thank you very much for conducting the most useful contest of ScoutsPower Contest from April 22 to 28, 2024 🔥through the community of #Scouts and their Friends

I believe that today was a good day for all. Today the sun shines as very hot in our area. I don't know that how we are going to spend our upcoming days. They so many things are available in market like air cooler and air-conditioner etc to reduce the temperature in our room. I have to improve my level in this steemit platform so that I had decided to do a powerup by converting my steems into steempower.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

I had decided to do powerup but I don't have steems so that I had convert my SBD into steems by using market and then I had few amount of steems in my steemit account. With the help of it I had completed my weekly powerup.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

When you had done powerup then you can get more benefits like curation rewards, new friends and more support, etc.. for a moment if you had more steempower in your account then the new people are aproch you and get some vote. Then I you had do a upvote for others post you can get few amount of steempower as curation rewards. It is depend upon your voting amount and voting percentage. There are few strategy are available to get more curation rewards.

image(4).png

You must submit a through, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

Yes I will submit my proof for the powerup and all explain that how I had completed my weekly powerup very quickly.

step - 1

First I had login to my steemit wallet and went to Market to convert few SBD into steems and after purchasing I had came back to my wallet and click the arrow mark near steems then click powerup which is shown in screen then I had entered the amount at the empty box then click ok.

1000032481.jpg

step - 2

It is a verification step in this I have to check the from and to address and also the amount of steems which I had entered in previous step. After checking this I had clicked ok and move towards the next step.

1000032482.jpg

step - 3

This the final step to complete my weekly it also a main step to complete my powerup which is passward step. Here I will ask my active key so I had entered my active key and click ok. That's all I had completed my weekly powerup in few seconds.

1000032483.jpg

Before power up :484.888
Power up steem :10.133
After power up :495.021

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of ScoutsPower Contest from April 22 to 28, 2024 🔥 through our community of #Scouts and their Friends

I would like to invite my friends @shravana
@fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Gracias por compartir su publicación en "X", esto ayuda a promover nuestra 0plataforma para que más usuarios se puedan sumar a nuestras actividades y nuestro ecosistema crezca exponencialmente.

Siga adelante y recuerde seguir compartiendo todos sus contenidos en esta plataforma.

Saludos

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Felicidades por su encendido amigo @saravanan-n.

Con esta suma, se encuentra a tan solo 5 SP de alcanzar un nuevo estatus, el de Pez, sumando 5000 SP cambia de estatus.

Ahora la meta es llegar a Delfín, para ello deberá sumar 5000 SP, lo cual se puede dividir en metas pequeñas de 500 SP cada una y metas medianas de 1000 SP a su vez.

Saludos

I will definitely reach out it as soon as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39