ScoutsPower Contest from April 15 to 21, 2024 🔥

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Sunday, 21/04/2024

It was a pleasant day for me. Because today the day was we t peacefully and also few amount of rain had came. We had enjoyed those minutes. In this summer in our country the sun was very hot. We are struggling to go outside. In the home itself so many people are using Air-conditioned rooms. Today I had decided to do a powerup to my account

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

I had bought few amount of steems by converting my SBD in steems before a day and then now I had left few amount of steems in my account so that I had decided to convert all of them into steempower.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

When we had more amount of steems in our account then we have get more respect in this steemit platform. And also we can get more amount of rewards by upvoting others post for that we get few amount of steempower as a reward. Also we can get new friends.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

Now I am going to complete my weekly powerup and share some screenshot with you all. Also I will explain that how I had complete the powerup.

step - 1

I had login to my account and click the arrow mark and then click powerup now I had entered the number which I had going to do powerup. Then click ok.

1000031533.jpg

step - 2

Now I had che the from address, to address and also the amount of steems I had entered in the empty box. Then click ok. Now it moves towards the final step

1000031534.jpg

step - 3

In this it asked my account active key so that I had entered my account active key and click ok that's all I had converted all my steems into steempower in few seconds.

1000031535.jpg

Before power up :451.040
Power up steem :12.573
After power up :463.613

conclusion

Powerup is very useful and important in this Steemit platform so do powerup and get more benefits. It helps us to improve our steemit account level. Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of ScoutsPower Contest from April 15 to 21, 2024 🔥 through our community of #Scouts and Friends Community

I would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Saravanan, it was nice to read your post. You have explained the importance of Steem Powerup very well. Congratulations for your efforts! You get more respect and better rewards in this platform of Steemit. 🌟

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43