You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S17W5 | "Creative Photographer"

Hi @hammad-historian
MashaAllah MashaAllah Your post is very good I enjoyed reading it the way you explained it with us your first picture is very attractive I like it very much and after that you shared Sargodha pictures with us. You shared this view which is very cute and I always like it very much after that you shared its picture with us which looks very nice and you made it with so much love. It seems that you are very fond of clicking pictures because I am looking at your picture. Then the pictures you shared with us below are too much for me. Pigeon pictures are too much. I like it . your photo is also very good I want you to upload your photography on other social media accounts on a professional level I hope they will grow and your pictures are very good and their quality Too much is good.
Best regards
@samavia-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47