SEC - S5W6. "My Favorite Games ".

Introduction

Good day steemians, is a pleasure meeting you all in this awesome community. I want to thank @hive-181136 for organizing this excellent contest. Games gives pleasure alot right?

What is your favorite game?

My favorite games is BASKETBALL. This game is highly spirited and gives happiness to players are very good in playing the game. I love basketball and everything about it.

1668680412206.jpg
A basketball

How do you play, what are the instructions for playing?

I play this game by getting myself ready for it, I require sporting shoes, a pair of shorts and handless Jersey to be fit for this interesting game.
This game is a game that has to do with running, jumping, shooting, passing and so many others in other to win over your opponents.

The instructions for playing this game ;

  • Get the required things I mentioned above.
  • Never hold someone in the name of marking
  • Don't ever let the basketball touch your leg while bouncing it and so many others.

How many people can participate?

This game requires five (5) players in each team in other for it to be efficient. It is a game played by just five players and it is enough, for it to be successful, is not like football that requires 11 players for it to be efficient.

What are or have been your records?

My records are not much though am training in a particular place in my area. I play very well but am not very good in dribbling as well as shooting.

1668680591248.jpg

Is it an individual or team game?

Like I said earlier, it's a good which requires five (5) players for it to be efficient, this means this game in particular is not an individual game but a team game which requires a lot of excellent teamwork.

Conclusion

Basketball is fun and is more technical, it takes time to be a very good player in except you are very talented. I hope you all enjoyed my post. I will be glad if most of you try basketball, am sure you wouldn't regret it.

I invite @ishayachris @patjewell @aaru and @tanuja to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello there. I guess you are a very tall guy that makes possible to play this game properly with the corresponding ball. Good luck and regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55