You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S8W2. "El poder de los sueños".

Good to see you here friend 😊
You are true that dreams are apart of our imaginations and sometimes that dreams that we have just remains dreams and sometimes it becomes true in another situation that is just alternative to them or sometimes the fourth part of our dreams comes to and the remaining part don't comes true these are the somethings that I want to clear regarding the dream that I have in my mind.

Good to know from you that you don't have too much dreams because dreams also makes you more curious either they are good either they are bad so I don't like dreams more also and I just have one dream per week mostly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44