You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge -S8W2|"El Poder de los Sueños"

When you have some sweet dreams then you wish or the new things that may it possible and may your wishes come true but if you see a horrible dreams then you also get afraid of this as you have told about your dream.

I have read out your dream in which you are telling the story about your mother that she is in a trouble in your dream. You are right that when we see such kind of Dreams then we have a panic in our minds naturally and psychologically and which think that this thing could not be happen but why it comes in my dreams I have never ever think about it even.

At last I want to say that I think that I am saying in everyone's article comment that all dreams are not true you cannot judge that which one is true and which one is not true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30