The Dairy Game |I had a very busy day on Wednesday|

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,I am @sadiaafrojj From #Bangladesh.

20240308_032044_0000.png
Edited By Canva

Good morning! Today I woke up at 6 o'clock in the morning. Then I made the bed properly. Then I did my teeth. After brushing my teeth I swept the yard. After sweeping the courtyard of the house, I went to the kitchen to have breakfast. Today's breakfast was boots and wraps. Then I cooked Ludnus for my son. My son wakes up sometimes pretending to eat Ludnus and sometimes crying to eat Fida's milk. We all have breakfast together. At exactly 7.30 my son woke up and started crying after which I left the room with him in my arms. Then I urinated on my lap Then I brushed my teeth by hand. After that I fed Ludnus on my lap. Then my son and brother's son are sitting together playing games on mobile phone.

IMG_20240307_093116.jpg

After that, I and my mother-in-law sat in the courtyard of the house and cut curry. After cutting the curry I washed all the curry in water. Then I lit the stove. Then I put the cooking pan on the stove and put it on fire. My mother in law is cooking and I fed the chicken. Then I did my homework. Then when the rice is cooked, at exactly 10 o'clock we all eat rice together. After eating the rice, I covered the chicken with the chicken in a bamboo cage.

IMG_20240307_093032.jpg

After eating and drinking I took some rest. Then I swept the rooms. Then it was noon. I gave my son a bath at exactly 12 o'clock. Then I fed my son and put him to sleep and took a bath. After the bath, I had lunch. Then the boy woke up.

IMG_20240307_165902.jpg
IMG_20240307_165819.jpg
IMG_20240307_174244.jpg

Then I went outside and saw a hawker bringing food. Stopped the vendor and bought food. Then it was afternoon. I took a picture of a flower on the way home after hanging out. When I came to the last house that was photographed, I saw my elder mother-in-law's daughter sitting in our yard and living by washing rice. Then when evening came, I put the goats in a pot with chopar and rice. Leaving here as of today, see you again in another diary post till then stay well and stay healthy.

IMG_20240307_174406.jpg
IMG_20240307_181232.jpg

Deviceredmi
Photographer@Sadiaafrojj
LocationBangladesh, Dinajpur.

Thank You All For Reading My Post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Hola, @sadiaafrojj!

¡Gracias por compartir tu día con nosotros! Me encantó leer sobre tus actividades diarias y cómo pasaste el día con tu familia.

Es reconfortante ver cómo te ocupas de tu hogar y de tu hijo con tanto amor y dedicación. Desde despertarte temprano por la mañana hasta preparar el desayuno y cuidar de tu hijo, parece que tienes un día muy ocupado pero lleno de amor y alegría.

La foto del plato de comida se ve deliciosa, ¡seguro que fue un almuerzo delicioso! Y las fotos de las flores son hermosas, es genial ver cómo disfrutas de la naturaleza y capturas su belleza.

Gracias por compartir un vistazo a tu vida diaria con nosotros. Espero leer más sobre tus aventuras en futuros posts. ¡Sigue así y sigue compartiendo tus experiencias con el mundo!

¡Un abrazo! 🌼👶🍲

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67719.65
ETH 3791.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53