SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction ".

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago
AddText_11-01-05.50.01.jpgimage source

Hello friends!!

I love this topic for week 03 because it's very practical in our lives especially in my life. Would you like to know more? Then read till the end.

Do you believe in the law of attraction?
20230510_171558.jpgme and the law of attraction

Yes I believe in the law of attraction not just because I have heard people say so but because I have proven it to be true.

The mind is a powerful organ and it basically works with what we constantly say and think. When we keeping thing about a thing and keep saying it, our mind has a way of attracting it to our environment.

For instance, if you keep telling yourself that you are sick for a long time, your your mind will soon start sending signals to your body cells that you are sick and in no long time you will definitely find your self getting weak and from there you are sick. I have seen this happen to me over time.

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?
20230510_171520.jpgI love to be in a positive environment

Yes! I have explained that before. Definitely what we attract depends on our position or negative attitude.

Why do you think people are told to always confess only positive things? It's because of these reason. There is this particular woman I know. A business woman but each time you meet her, she keeps complaining of how her business is not working. She actually does that especially when she feels you are about to ask for financial help.

She kept on with her negative confession attitude for a long time until it became her normal way of life. It wasn't long she began to attract all the things she has said with her mouth.

My friend started a new business and one day she came to my friends shop and the first thing she said to my friend was "hmm this business will not last " my friend quickly told her to stop such attitude and sent her out of her shop.

If you are a happy, excited and positive person, you will find out that naturally people like yourself will always come around you because likes attracts. And if you are negative, sad and unhappy, you will have such people attracted to you.

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?
20230510_171652.jpgchecking through my phone for a miracle alert

Yes I have..let me share with you exactly what happened.

In the church where I worship I kept seeing people give testimonies of miracle money in their account. I kept having AP desire to experience it.

I didn't just desire it alone, I prayed about it asking God to give me an experience of a miracle money. The next thing I did was I kept confessing it that am going to have miracle money where I get money in my bank account without knowing who sent it or without a sender.

It took months and I didn't give up on this desire then shocking one day. A friend asked me to send him airtime. I told him I don't have the money to recharge his account but he doubted so I wanted to prove it to him by sending al screenshot of my account.

I logged into my bank app so I can screenshot but I was shocked to see my account balance. There was money. I checked my transaction history to see who sent the money but nothing was there. I waited to see if I would get an alert, I didn't get. The money was still in my account, I just couldn't not explain it.

I left that money in my account for 4 days to see if anyone who call to claim it or tell me he sent money but no one did. What will you can that? That's the power of the mind.

How would you describe a positive person?
20230510_171433.jpgmy positive me

A positive person is a person whose heart and mind is focused on the right and positive things with his speech talking right to back up what is in the heart and mind.

A positive person is always happy not because he doesn't have challenges but because he leant not to think so deep on it. A positive person is full of positive energy, he encourages and allows only positive thoughts.

Most times positive people are always the social type of people, cheerful and energetic. I am in such category. You can't find me moody.

Let me invite some friends to tell me what the think @xkool24 @pandora2010 @lhorgic

Sort:  

Hey dear,

For instance, if you keep telling yourself that you are sick for a long time, your your mind will soon start sending signals to your body cells that you are sick

This is true I've seen a an example back in those days when I was in the secondary school a guy always pretend that he's sick he's sick until one good day he fell really really sick that it was most claimed his life since then he stop claiming sick when he wasn't.

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Hukum tarik menarik selalu ada dan selalu terjadi di dunia ini, saya juga percaya akan hal itu

Thank you for your contribution

Entry as good a usual...indeed the law of attraction is true and can be one's reality. You have presented beautifully dear. I wish you the very best.

Am so glad you agree with my thoughts!
Thank you for your best wishes

Oh wow! I need that miracle money too.
This was a nice presentation and well articulated. I hope to make my own entry.
Thanks for the mention.

Your own miracle money is coming just keep doing what I did!
You are welcome

😊 thanks

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

Am so grateful for your support. Thank you @fombae

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53