The Diary Game(6 December 2023) The joy of doing practical classes with friends is different.

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Scouts y sus Amigos

20231206_133129.jpg

picture made by incollege college maker.


The Diary Game(6 December 2023) The joy of doing practical classes with friends is different.


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you are doing well. So let's start my diary post in the morning I woke up around nine then I brushed and brushed and couldn't eat because my aunt hadn't come yet and didn't cook rice so I had to go out without eating I quickly put on my sweater pants and shoes and went downstairs . After going down I went to a hotel and there I had some food. After eating I hired an auto rickshaw and went to my college. I went to my college and saw that my friends had gone inside the room. I entered a little later. By ten o'clock I was very late.

20231206_135159.jpg20231206_135142.jpg

First today was our zoology practical class. I sat down on a front bench. After sitting down there I took the notebook and started writing. Sir first showed us a complete skeleton of a man which was inside a drawer in one corner of our practical class which was covered with glass. We went there and sir showed us the bones one by one. There I took several pictures of the skeleton. It was a human skeleton. If it was made of plastic, such specimens can be found in almost every college.

20231206_133031.jpg

After finishing the class we all went to the roof. We went to the rooftop and relaxed a bit there I saw that the sky was raining it looked like it was going to rain today then I left there after coming down when our class was over I hired an auto rickshaw and went to my hostel. After arriving at the hostel, I felt very tired. So after taking bath and eating I slept I woke up in the afternoon and did some work after work I was sleeping my sister called me to go to her house but I didn't go there.

20231204_111446.jpg20231204_111429.jpg

20231203_172100.jpg

Just before dusk I went up to the roof of my hostel. I was walking on the roof when one of my friends told me that there are many crows ahead. I looked ahead and saw several crows flying around and around me. I then took out my phone and took a picture of the crows. They come here almost every day and they collect food and sit. They are very nice to see. I saw a crow that climbed on the iron when I did not take a picture of it.

20231206_093814.jpg20231206_093749.jpg

I don't have any activities at night. I was sleeping at night and some sir gave us home work I was doing that home work around 1 am my younger brothers said brother I will eat mudri today you have to pay money so I gave them 10 rupees they called me after half an hour. I went to one of their rooms. I went there and saw that many people had gathered there to eat muri. We played muri very well. In fact, in hostel life, sometimes muri parties like this are quite good. So this was my daily account. I hope you like it.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRove6QYSdHMEi8cSmpdt5Uipu4p9DYvkU4swGRkprSeuNuXMYodW4GXqaTDo5GtG73cTsiMww7VpowfUpnJKdCisDG.jpeg

Assalamu Alaikum, my name is Md. Rahul Kazi. My steemit username is @rahulkazi. I am a resident of Chiribandar Upazila of Dinajpur District. I am currently studying in honors first year at Dinajpur Government College. I love my family and community people very much. I love to eat and draw. I really enjoy working on steemit

image.png

Best Regards
@rahulkazi


received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Un día algo atareado, primero con la universidad, en cuya clases le dieron a ver un esqueleto y sirvió para enseñarle los diferentes huesos que componen el cuerpo humano.

Luego de ello se reunió con sus amigos, estuviooern jugando comieron, se divirtieron y la pasaron bien, aunque ya era tarde y debía regresar.

Saludos. SLPS

Thank you for your feedback.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @yonaikerurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64