DIARY GAME POST (04 DECEMBER 2023)Today was the fifth day of my practical class. #burnsteem25

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Scouts y sus Amigos.

InCollage_20231204_142412948.jpg

picture made by incollege college maker.


DIARY GAME POST (04 DECEMBER 2023)Today was the fifth day of my practical class.


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you are well today was basically the fifth day of my practical class this day I spent quite well I will present to you about it so let's start early morning I woke up I woke up a bit late. After waking up, I consoled my mind that I should not regret the money I lost yesterday. Then I brushed after brushing I ate and drank I checked my time on my mobile then I got dressed and went to my college I went to my college and saw that many of my friends had come.


received_1105677594126567.jpeg


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPgGed8pU4cH2rA8Hx16HqG9PMWGnM3gfjBmGCHeMt4UCtucTcrF7jmweXEpitrkM5o7Ka2gDojhT36rGg...Fx9wg6WUb5ejzqWUBqpBKiA2y7re32cBUTqU7ofQL67evTq1REgbByXj7Asx7nJbFjm8HNBCUTP9MYtRkUtcV4Bp9AotapzRgntKKd2PJdU3zrH4oAwouB99Qr.png



20231204_111327.jpg

As usual our practical class started every day. Today our first practical class is zoology first we entered another room that was the practical room of zoology department we all entered that room after entering we saw different things where different specimens were kept to be practical. Anyway, we sat on the seat. After some time I saw a sir came and he brought a question and explained the question to us and we wrote down some of his words in notebooks as they may be useful to us later.

Sir lectured us there for about two hours. We learned many things from sir. In the middle of the class, sir showed us a specimen which was an octopus specimen which was kept in a box with water inside it. We all looked at it once. It was pretty good though. It was dead so that's why Couldn't move. It was brought to us as a sample and we will observe it during the test and write down its various characteristics and other things.


received_197006536821351.jpeg

20231204_112549.jpg20231204_111359.jpg


After our class was over we all left the class together. The male and female students of zoology department all went into their section to do their practical class then our class was over and we came out to the field after we came out to the field we all took pictures and did some photography I also know why this practical class is so boring Practical classes have been going on for several days. I used to like it at first. But now I don't like taking this class anymore. But if you want to get good marks in the exam, you have to take the class. Besides, there is no way. The college is more beautiful than ours. I stood there for a long time and took pictures. I hope you all like it.


20231204_112637.jpg20231204_112617.jpg


After that I came to my hostel. After coming to my hostel I had dinner in the evening. I could not eat and drink in the afternoon because of which I was very hungry. After dinner in the evening I went out towards night. Pai. I got to see that Jhalmuri shop for the first time. Because there is another shop sitting here. Today I know why a new shop is sitting here. I went to that shop and bought ten rupees Jhalmudi and played. Then I did some work and came to my hostel. Then I left at night. I went to bed and prepared my daily diary, I hope you like it.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRove6QYSdHMEi8cSmpdt5Uipu4p9DYvkU4swGRkprSeuNuXMYodW4GXqaTDo5GtG73cTsiMww7VpowfUpnJKdCisDG.jpeg

Assalamu Alaikum, my name is Md. Rahul Kazi. My steemit username is @rahulkazi. I am a resident of Chiribandar Upazila of Dinajpur District. I am currently studying in honors first year at Dinajpur Government College. I love my family and community people very much. I love to eat and draw. I really enjoy working on steemit

image.png

Best Regards
@rahulkazi


received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to strive to publish quality content.

It could qualify you to be nominated for the weekly Top of our curation team.

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Thamk you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45