THE DAIRY GAME : I spent the whole day busy

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 months ago
"THE DAIRY GAME"

Black and Brown Modern Urban Outfit Recommendations Youtube Thumbnail_20240526_054603_0000.png
photo created by canva

How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I have been sick for a few days. Due to the increase in temperature in our country, this fever is happening more or less to everyone. Anyway, I present the dairy post of the day to you all.

IMG_20240525_115940.jpg

Good morning! Today I woke up at 5 am like everyday. I woke up and put toothpaste on the brush and brushed my teeth. I washed my face after brushing my teeth. I went outside and saw my uncle getting up early in the morning and boiling rice in the oven. In fact, 90% of our country's people are dependent on agriculture. We are Bengali with fish and rice. Anyway, after that I also helped for some time in the work of boiling rice. After boiling this paddy, dry it in the sun. I have breakfast at exactly 8 o'clock. After breakfast I joined work again.

IMG_20240525_085743.jpg

IMG_20240525_085808.jpg

We dry the rice in the sun and grind it together. Then rice is made from paddy. Gowal comes to work at 10 am. Then tied the cow to a trap and milked it. After milking, my elder and I stood and measured milk to Gowal. Then I came home and washed my hands and ate rice. I rested after eating rice. Working has become very difficult due to excessive temperature.

IMG_20240525_133223.jpg
IMG_20240525_121934.jpg
IMG_20240525_120941.jpg
IMG_20240525_120930.jpg

When I rested after eating rice, I stepped on rice again. So that the paddy dries quickly. Then I came home from the sun and mixed it with saline water. Due to excess water coming out of the body, eating saline will eliminate the lack of water. I bathed the cows at exactly 12 o'clock. Then the Zohar call to prayer. We bring raw ripe mangoes from our tree and mix pepper and salt and play with the mangoes.

IMG_20240525_170917.jpg

IMG_20240525_171549.jpg

After eating the mangoes, the paddies dry up. Then we all put the paddy in one place. At exactly 3 o'clock I milked the cow again. Bathe after milking. I had lunch. After eating and drinking, I rested. Afternoon turns into evening. Body is tired due to hard work all day. So this was my diary post for the whole day. Thank you all so much for visiting my blog.

Kind Regards

@rahul989

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66