THE DAIRY GAME : 28.05.2024

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 months ago
"THE DAIRY GAME"

IMG_20240528_085349.jpg
COVER PHOTO

Good morning! I woke up at 6 am today. I woke up and saw rain falling from the sky. Then I applied toothpaste on the brush and brushed my teeth. I washed my face after brushing my teeth. Then have breakfast. I went to school with my son at exactly 7 o'clock. Leave my son at school. Then I came home and arranged food for the cows. When the cows got food, I tied the cow to a trap and milked it. After milking, I measured the milk to the cows.


IMG_20240528_084530.jpg
IMG_20240528_085243.jpg

I went to the paddy field at 10 o'clock in the morning. To see the farmers cutting our paddies. Actually in our country rice cultivation is done in two seasons. Aman and Iri season The current Iri season is going on. After coming home from the paddy field, I rested and ate rice. After eating rice, I saw farmers bringing rice to the yard outside.


IMG_20240528_091737.jpg

After noon I went to the pond. We have a small garden by the pond where you can watch the jackals feeding on the trees. I came home and took a bath after calling Zohar. I took a bath and had lunch. After lunch I went to bed and fell asleep. After waking up, I milked the cow again.


IMG_20240528_091455.jpg
IMG_20240528_174326.jpg

IMG_20240528_183009.jpg

I went to the mosque and prayed after the call for Asr. After praying, I came home and went outside with my son. I roamed outside a bit. Then I saw rice being boiled in our yard. After boiling the rice, the rice is dried in the sun to make rice. As soon as the Maghrib call is given, we bring hay for the cows. Then I performed ablution and prayed in the mosque. After praying, I went to the market. So this was my whole day's activities. Thank you all so much for visiting my blog.



Kind Regards

@rahul989

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 months ago 

Saludos @rahul989.

Un dia bastante ocupado en el que hiciste diferentes actividades como lo es el ordeñar a la vaca y obtener leche y luego ir a los arrozales.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club5050
Steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de bots
Fecha de Verificación29/05/2024

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram


steemesp
steemeng
steem.ind


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Farmer was collecting golden rice. Becides you enjoyed golden rice boil moments.After tiying ,the cow to a trap and milked it. After milking, I measured the milk to the cows. Excellent work. Thanks for sharing friend your perfect diary game. Brother.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66