SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago
Cream Black Modern Simple Elegant Heart Gratitude Thank You Card_20240508_065728_0000.png
Image Edited By Canva

How are you all! Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am fine too. Today, I am happy to participate in Week 05 of Scouts y sus Amigos Community Engagement Challenge Session 17. This week's Engagement Challenge contest is organized with many beautiful topics. The topic is SEC - S17W5 | "Creative Photographer". Photography is food for the mind. Who doesn't like photography but I hope everyone will like my photography and everyone will comment on my post.

First of all, who doesn't like photography? Ever since I bought a mobile phone, I have been taking pictures. I have become a photographer myself since I started working on the Steemit platform. I have taken many pictures on my mobile phone. Today I have selected three of the many pictures on my phone, the first picture is of a farmer ploughing, the second picture is of a boatman on a trip and the third is my favorite butterfly from our mustard field. Below are three pictures of my mobile phone with description.


𒆜STEP-1 𒆜

IMG_20231202_111518.jpg
IMG_20231128_080740.jpg
Mobile: Vivo Y20

Description of the first photo taken by my mobile phone. Since ancient times till now, this cow's milk is common in our country. The fertility of the land is increased by cow dung. During the nineties, the cultivation of land with this cow's plow was very common. The plowing of this cow is the tradition of our country. Taken by mobile phone while cultivating our land. To be honest, this cow is rarely seen anywhere. The picture is a long time ago picture taken by me in the month of December 2023. I have kept the pictures very carefully. However, cow plowing is almost extinct in the present context but there are still some areas in which land is not cultivated without cow plow till now. At one time, even if there were no cow plows, it will be seen that these cow plows will be preserved in the museum and will be a lesson for the present generation.


𒆜STEP-2𒆜

IMG_20231110_165417.jpg
Mobile: Vivo Y20

The second picture is the boatman. Me and my Steemian friends together with us Crab Bridge located in Chirirbandar Police Station of Dinajpur District. This Crab bridge usually runs over the Crab river. Thousands of visitors visit this bridge during Eid. Besides, many visitors are seen there every day. Me and my friends go for a walk together. After a few hours we call the sailor to board the boat. Then before boarding the boat, the sailor took a picture. We were shocked to see this boy because the boy is very young. At the age when he is supposed to study but he works as a boatman. However, the boy traveled from side to side of the river very nicely as a boatman.


𒆜STEP-3 𒆜

IMG_20231216_135122_1.jpg
Mobile: Redmi

This photo is usually taken from a mustard field. When the flowers bloom in the mustard field, many butterflies and bees come to collect honey. I looked around the mustard field and saw a butterfly sitting on the mustard flower. I tried a lot to take pictures. But whenever I get close to take pictures the butterflies fly away. After many attempts I took a picture of this butterfly sitting on a mustard flower. Then I took a picture of the sunset in the western sky in the afternoon. Anyway, this was the third picture. When the mustard field comes, the mustard flowers look pretty good.


IMG_20231216_163717.jpg


I would like to invite @stef1 @patjewell and @kouba01 participate in this contest.



Bangladesh, 11 May 2024

Kind Regards

@rahul989


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Muchas gracias por compartir sus contenidos originales y creativos en "X".

Con esto estamos apoyando la campaña de promoción de nuestra plataforma steemit en la red social de "X", buscando atraer muchos más usuarios que hagan vida y compartan sus contenidos en nuestra plataforma.

Le invitamos a que siga promocionado y a invitar a sus amigos a hacerlo.

Saludos

Hello @rahul989, great to see you participating in the Creative Photographer Challenge. Your photograph of the young navigator is truly special. This photo captures more than just a moment. It tells the story of a young boy who, at such a young age, is quite literally navigating the currents of life. The responsibility he carries is depicted with depth and a certain realism that is compelling and thought-provoking. Being able to capture such meaningful stories through your lens is truly impressive. Good luck in the contest!

 2 months ago 

Sir, thank you very much for your kind comment.

 2 months ago 

I agree with you that there are very few people on earth who don't like taking photos. In fact, I think these days it is our natural instinct to grab our phones to take photos.

I LOVE that photo you took of the sunset. It looks so peaceful.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

I've dropped an entry.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much ma'am for your valuable comment.💕

 2 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Greetings @rahul989, it is good to see you take part in this creative photography and You've shared a very wonderful entry with us, your photography shows class, ranging from the cow photos to the sun and flower photo, i find it difficult to choose my best.

The picture in the second step where the boatman is fishing, he is standing in such a a small portion of the boat, I would fear to even stand on the boat. You have shared nice pictures wish you success

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

"Hello @rahul989,

I am pleased to see that you have taken some wonderful photographs that showcase the unique culture of your country. It's great to hear that cows are used for ploughing in your country, and I can only imagine how hardworking the farmers must be. You did a fantastic job capturing this moment in your photo.

The second photograph of the sailor sailing the boat is truly impressive. You have captured it from the perfect angle, and it almost looks like it was taken from a drone.

Regarding the third photograph, I can understand the effort you put in to capture them perfect shot, based on your description."

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear.

 2 months ago 

The theme of the photos is quite interesting, I would have liked to see them larger, they would surely look more beautiful, the last one with the presence of the sun, highlighting the flowers, the plant seems like a nice perspective to me.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22