[ESP-ENG] SEC - Season 5, Week 3: My favorite celebration of the year.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rafi4444 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh



[ESP-ENG] SEC - Season 5, Week 3: My favorite celebration of the year. 24 October, 2022. Monday.


How are you all, I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will be participating in Season 5, Week 3 of the My favorite celebration of the year. I thank all the community representatives for considering such a nice topic. Today I will try to celebrate a birthday with you. Hope you all like it. Let's start-


GridArt_20221024_152800198.jpg


GridArt taken from.


We all have different kinds of memories in our life which we cherish all our life. So today is my birthday celebration which is best celebrated in the year.



IMG_20211210_212911.jpg


Friends.
Device : Redmi 10 prime
What's 3 Word Location



Tell us, what it consists of?

My country is Bangladesh. People of Bangladesh are always festive. There are public celebrations and private celebrations. My favorite celebration of the year revolves around birthdays. My birthday is on 02 October every year so yes it's my birthday. These kind of tasks are mostly for me as everyone is still in a party/celebration mood. There are all kinds of moods around my birthday that's why I cut the birthday cake with my family and celebrate it with a lot of fanfare with my friends.


IMG_20211212_211317.jpg

IMG_20211210_213043.jpg

IMG_20211210_213044.jpg


birthday cake.
Device : Redmi 10 prime
What's 3 Word Location


What is the meaning of this celebration for you?

For me, celebrating my birthday is always a time to remind me that another year has been lost and to reflect on how far I've come, how well I've done. It also serves as a way to get in touch with my family and relatives and provides a way to reconnect with friends I don't connect with as much who wish me a happy birthday. By my birthday I would be interested in building better relationships with my friends. My birthday I always celebrate first and foremost with my family separately and I always wait for my parents' prayers. My parents celebrate me every birthday. He always takes it upon himself to be the first person to call and he always blesses my parents for me which increases the tide of love for them in my heart. So I always believe my birthday is the way to get more prayers if one wants to be truly successful.


IMG_20211210_213046.jpg


Device : Redmi 10 prime
What's 3 Word Location


How long have you been celebrating it?

My birthday is in my mind and I've lost the earliest photos of how long I've been celebrating. I never organized a party to celebrate my birthday personally, my family and friends did. I get together with friends on my birthday as much as the special day brings in my life. I have celebrated my birthday for as long as I can remember in no less than 15 years.


IMG_20211210_213058.jpg


Device : Redmi 10 prime
What's 3 Word Location



How do you celebrate it?

Well, I'm not big on throwing parties because of the cost and the amount of people I don't know who will attend. So the celebration mode never settles down after enjoying my peace and quiet in the morning. Celebrations are always different. It could be due to my mood, money and the people I am around. If I am financially well, I take my friends out for drinks and food. If I am not, I hire someone to cook homemade food to serve to my friends as a form of celebrating my birthday.


IMG_20221024_171406.jpg

IMG_20221024_171333.jpg


Device : Redmi 10 prime
What's 3 Word Location


With whom do you share the joys of this celebration?

During this time I celebrate with those who celebrate birthdays with me. I am primarily around friends and family on these special days. I celebrated my birthday with my friends Farhan, Sabuj, Mehdi, Tapu, Russell, Akram, Ripon, Rahul, Razzak, Sajib. My last birthday was celebrated on the roof of a house.


  • Thank you all for reading my post today.

I invite @md-shahed,,,@pro12,,,@max-pro,,@fensi46 to participate in this challenge.



Contest Link


Thank You

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Saludos @rafi4444 , gracias por unirte a esta tercera semana de desafíos, veo que la pasaste muy bien en tu reciente cumpleaños, felicidades por un año más de vida.

Esta celebración es muy especial porque se celebra la vida y lo afortunados que somos al tener a nuestros familiares y amigos cerca para agasajarnos.

Tengo una sugerencia para ti amigo; tratar de mantener párrafos de máximo 10 líneas para que tú post se vea mucho mejor y también debes modificar tu etiqueta porque te encuentras en el #club5050

El enlace de tus fotografías no me llevan a ninguna fuente, debes revisarlo y colocar bien el enlace o colocar el modelo del dispositivo con el que has capturado las imágenes

Te animo a comentar y apoyar las demás participaciones y a hacer uso eficiente de tu poder de voto

Descripción✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Sin plagio1 /1
Sin bots1/1
clubesclub50501/1
Rebaja1/2
Contenido4 /4
totales9/10
CSI0
Fecha24-10-2022

banner naka05.gif

You check it from What's 3 Word Location plz🙏

I see you participated in a beautiful contest. I will try to participate in such contests myself encouraged by your mention. thank you

This community organizes beautiful contests which I like a lot. I will try to participate

Thank for nice comments

Birthdays are truly a day to celebrate. Nice to know a lot about your birthday. Thanks for participating in a great contest.


Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


curated by @yousafharoonkhan
24-10-2022

Thank for supported

Happy birthday to those of you who have just passed a few days. I see you are very happy when celebrating birthdays with your close friends.

I also share a post about this year's celebration, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Thank you for sharing a nice comment

I am happy with what you share. I also hope you can see what I publish.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, que bueno que en tu país les guste celebrar las fechas especiales, en mi país Venezuela también, siempre tenemos un motivo para celebrar y los cumpleaños son uno de ellos.

Me alegro que te guste celebrar los cumpleaños, debemos darle gracias a Dios por regalarnos un año más de vida.

Saludos!!

Thank you for a nice comment.

Hola @rafi4444 te felicito porque para mi hiciste una buena participación en este desafío me gustó lee la publicación. Celebrar tu cumpleaños con familia y amigos es genial lo más importante es que tus padres ora por tu nuevo año de vida.

 2 years ago 
Amigo @rafi4444

Que emocionante ver la manera como celebras el cumpleaños con tus amigos, siempre en buena comañía tanto de la familia como de los que comparten tus días.

Celebrar los cumpleaños es una buena tradición, ya que ello permite reunirse con los más allegados y pasar ratos agradables.

Garcias por compartirlo.
Saludos

Te invito a ser parte de nuestras redes sociales “Scouts y sus amigos”

Telegram Whatsapp Twitter Discord

Te invito a delegar a nuestra comunidad y así ganar mejores % de votos a favor, además de ganar mejores intereses por tu delegación, si quieres saber más visita el siguiente enlace:
Tutorial para delegar SP.

image.png
image.png
image.png
Steem ESP
Steem ENG
Steem IND

1 Cintillo fjjrg.gif

Thank you so much for your kind comment and encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41