The diary game for 07/03/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

20240307.jpg

My uncle's farm cow

Wajmahfil will be held near our house today. A pandal has been arranged for him. I woke up early in the morning. I woke up and went to my uncle's cow farm. Farmed cows around my huge area. He also planted vegetables and mango trees there. My uncle lives in Dhaka. My parents are 4 brothers 3 sisters. Among them 2 sisters are dead. My father and two uncles stay at home. We have a lot of land in our village. We grow corn. Both my parents are school teachers. My other two uncles do business. I went to the farm in the morning and saw the farm employee planting eggplant. Now is the time to grow eggplant. Eggplant cultivation is very profitable. Eggplant is always in high demand in the market. After that I came home and had breakfast in the morning and went to school.

20240307.jpg

My uncle's farm worker was planting brinjal trees

Noon

Today was my half school. So he gave leave early. I came home. Today in the afternoon we will hold waj-mahfil here. So I hurriedly had my lunch. My father gave me some tk. To give to my uncle. I took the money and gave it to my uncle. Then I went to listen to waj. Many people gathered to listen to the waj. There are many manihari and food stalls near the pandal of waj-mahfil. People crowd the shops more. Some of my friends also came to listen to waj.

20240307.jpg20240307.jpg

I was going to give tk to my uncle

Afternoon

Waj will start in the evening. So we wandered around the area in the afternoon. My friends live in the village next to us. I met them at my school and private. We don't see each other very often. So I showed them around our village. Spent some nice time with them today.

20240307.jpg

Me and my friend

20240307.jpg

Manihari shop

Evening

We entered the pandal of waj-mahfil in the evening. There are many people in village waj-mahfils. Which does not happen in the city. Village people are simple. We stayed there till night. Then I sent my friends forward. Then I came home I came home and washed my hands and sat to watch TV. Tomorrow is a holiday. So I didn't read the book today. Spent watching TV and chatting with friends on messenger.

20240307.jpg20240307.jpg

Crowd of people in the pandal of waj-mahfil in the evening


Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67480.37
ETH 3778.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53