SEC-S13W3- "The law of attraction

Screenshot_20231104_141604_Canva.jpg
Edited on canva


Hello amazing steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day as for me I am perfectly fine all thanks to God almighty.


DO YOU BELIEVE IN THE LAW OF ATTRACTION?

Yes of course I definitely believe in the laws of attraction in a sense that a person can easily get attracted to another person due to some certain psychological or physical features and attributes in which a person posseses.


And it is mostly common with people of the opposite sex (male and female) as a man or woman can easily get attracted to each other base on their own personal emotional needs.


Emotions aside, the law of attraction is also present base on the financial aspect as a person can easily get attracted to another person maybe because he or she has money which we all know that this particular form of attraction is everywhere nowadays.


pexels-photo-887353 (2).jpeg
Picture source


DO YOU CONSIDER THAT THE THINGS WE CAN ATTRACT DEPEND ON OUR POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE ATTITUDE?

Yes absolutely the various things that we can attract to ourselves is base primarily on either our negative or positive attitude, because when a person acts positively positive things will locate him or her at the same time when a person acts negatively only negative things will find him or her.


That is why when we were young our parents always warns us to try and avoid keeping bad company cause it will serve as a bad influence to us which will indeed push away the good potential people that would have contributed positively to us.


The things we attract depends solely on either our positive or negative attitude take for example you do not expect to act violently or wildly while approaching a stray cat 🐈, rather in other to be able to touch it you will need to humble yourself physically and walk gently towards it so that the cat wouldn't see you as a trait.


Same is applicable in real life in other to be able to attract good people and things towards yourself all you need to do is to maintain a honest and straightforward lifestyle with the people around you, for an honest person is a calm person so as to be able to obtain favour.


pexels-photo-3228726.jpeg
Picture source


HAVE YOU HAD ANY EXPERIENCE WITH THE POWER OF THE MIND?

Yes absolutely for "it is with doubt, fear is born" when a person begins to start thinking of his or herself negatively automatically the person will start see and encountering negative and unpleasant things.


I once experience something like that a while back though it wasn't base on the negative aspect, before I started a job as a cashier in a bet shop I have been hearing stories how different cashiers have been having problem with the owner of the shop which most of them ends up in the police station.


And a lot of people even my dad tried talking me out of taking that job, but for me my mind was already made up and I had lots of faith in myself that "I can, and I will" which was the only thing on my mind and now look at me after working as a cashier for many years now I am now independent and taking care of myself and I have never for once have any kind of problem with the owner of the shop.


HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE A POSITIVE PERSON?

Just like I have already mentioned earlier a positive person is simply a person who knows what he or she wants and always very focused with a set out goal and target to achieve.

Also a positive person is a person that is honest in what so ever he or she is doing at the same time a positive person is also a trustworthy person which we can trust with a certain responsibility and expect optimum results.


This will be the end of my entry and I really appreciate all of your time may you all remain blessed


I will like to invite
@solaymann
@yolvijrm
@carlaisl


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
Loading...

Also a positive person is a person that is honest in what so ever he or she is doing at the same time a positive person is also a trustworthy person whom we can trust with a certain responsibility and expect optimal results.

This is one reason I love being positive minded because whenever you're positive minded you have no any other option but to remain honest and sincere at all period of time

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Indeed an honest person is always positive and straight forward in what so ever he or she does

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61