Practical Photography Contest ๐Ÿ“ธ - Topic 2: The Law of the Horizon // ๐ŸŒฑ My Desert rose ๐ŸŒฑ // @rabibulhasan71

in Scouts y sus Amigos โ€ข 3 years ago


Practical Photography Contest



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



20211004_230307.jpg

I came up with a use photography called Desert Roses We are here called her Flowers are commonly seen in the desert.

20210917_124218.jpg

I have been asked to use one picture. I am using three pictures. I apologize for the mistake. Here I am using the pictures as photography. If I like photography, please comment.

20210917_124223.jpg

I love to do photography so I participate in new photography every day and it's not my job it's my addiction I enjoy this addiction one day a week and go to different places and create photography.

20211004_230247.jpg

If you want, you can try photography. Now if you feel bad, you will try to do photography one day or another.

20210917_124217.jpg

We sit at leisure time at different times except work time. And we don't have any work, so if we try to do something new, I do photography. You can do photography if you want.

20211004_230337.jpg

There are a lot of people in the world, different people have different hobbies, my hobby is photography, so I always try to photograph in a new way all the time.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typePractical Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingLightroom apps


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

invite @farid21 @marufa1 @ariful2

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Quedaron genial la fotografรญas.
ร‰xitos en el concurso.

Saludos!!

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you.

ย 3 years agoย 

Excelente amigo @rabibulhasan71 lo felicito suerte en el concurso.

#venezuela #affable

ย 3 years agoย 

Muchas gracias

ย 3 years agoย 

Bonitas imรกgenes, unas fotos tomadas muy coloridas, se nota la profundidad.
Suerte en el concurso.

Saludos y bendiciones
SLPS

Cint Mod Emisol.png

ย 3 years agoย 

Muchas gracias

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Hi โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ

You don't have to apologize. It's fine for you to practice with several photos and choose the best ones to enter the contest.

What matters to me is that you learn new techniques and concepts to improve the quality of your photographs and enjoy your hobby more.

And I agree with your philosophy;

If you want, you can try photography. Now if you feel bad, you will try to do photography one day or another.

Thank you for your submission you made some amazing pictures.

  • Please place the link to the contest in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34