Practical Photography Contest - Topic 1: The Rule of Thirds / By @Orinoquense

in Scouts y sus Amigos โ€ข 3 years ago


Practical Photography



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Welcome to the Practical Photography Contest I have come up with a picture of a new barrel. The name of this tree is Barrel. This tree is not in our garden but I have collected this work from my nursery.

20210925_191940.jpg

And I am proud to be able to participate in a beautiful contest among you. I want to be a regular member of your community and participate in all of your comment contests. But due to my family problems I could not participate in some of the contests. That is why I am sincerely sorry. The image you see in the middle of the three borders above is the original image I am presenting to you below and the rest above I have edited with Lightroom apps.

20210925_191902.jpg

My hands and feet were shaking when I heard the price of this house in the nursery because the price of this tree would be the amount of money I wanted to buy a new Apple iPhone. I do not want to present the price among you but the price of our Bangladeshi money is a lot. You live abroad. The value of your money is much higher. You do not have this amount of money.

20210917_135804.jpg

I have a new garden on the roof of my house. I want to preserve such trees in that garden. I have very little money. So I can't collect but soon I will write to you about my garden and present to you how big my garden is and how many trees there are in my garden.

I have divided the picture among you into nine parts. It looks very beautiful. If you like the above picture, please comment me. I will present it in a new contest among you. Inshallah, thank you, Assalamu Alaikum.

I would like to invite my three friends and elder brother to participate in such a beautiful contest @farid21 @ariful2 @marufa1

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingLightroom apps


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kmFmMuQ5G8ZA3U6ATKuuBDj5EnHdZ5o7Nk4w92XdGwgsYaU4tuZevhMjUx9mgtER2eL7FdpXkpuV4dX3N...DSM6Y3jt8DkwvCu248j65pGvzdNSH1yuDKeSdfhtsRMghevhyijRYp49qqTyiKwmjAsNho8JQi1bQagKtLo9DWzHqQe9syGqGeTcEB4RZAM58yNymw9fPGyfr6.png

unnamed.gif

CC - @Orinoquense
Best regards
@rabibulhasan71

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kmFmMuQ5G8ZA3U6ATKuuBDj5EnHdZ5o7Nk4w92XdGwgsYaU4tuZevhMjUx9mgtER2eL7FdpXkpuV4dX3N...DSM6Y3jt8DkwvCu248j65pGvzdNSH1yuDKeSdfhtsRMghevhyijRYp49qqTyiKwmjAsNho8JQi1bQagKtLo9DWzHqQe9syGqGeTcEB4RZAM58yNymw9fPGyfr6.png

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hi dude

Thank you for sharing with us the story of your garden and your beautiful barrel cactus.

You made good use of the Rule of Thirds, you made very good use of your grid to give more dynamism to your composition.

Well done!

Your entry is #16

Welcome to the contest.

Firma - PARTICIPANDO.gif

ย 3 years agoย 

Welcome.

ย 3 years agoย 

Gracias por su participaciรณn en nuestras actividades #Scouts.

Saludos y bendiciones.
SLPS

Cint Mod Emisol.png

ย 3 years agoย 

Muchas gracias por apoyarme de una manera hermosa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83