Contest "SCOUTS THEMES" // Come Introduce yourself! // 15 Steem in awards // 20% @ hive-181136

in Scouts y sus Amigos โ€ข 3 years ago


Come Introduce yourself



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.




0001-8474589095_20210923_115522_0000.pngImage create by canva


Today's scout topic is how I joined Steemit and what are my qualifications on Steemit. I am proud to be able to participate in such a beautiful contest among you. I will talk to you today about all these issues and I am able to participate in such a beautiful call list among you. Thank you and express my gratitude to the scout friend admin and moderator.


20210923_112653.jpgmy introduction post image


First I will share with you the details of how I got the steemit date and advice


I joined the steemit platform on 11/9/2021. I heard about steemit from my older sister @personalid from her and I love to write so I opened an account on this beautiful platform. Below I have given you the picture and link of my achievement 1 post. You can justify it if you want.

Achievement1 - {@rabibulhasan71} This is my Introduction post to Steemit


How did I start?


In the beginning I was going very nicely along with writing but I was worried because I was not getting any support. I used to create content with so much effort but I didn't get any kind of support but I still felt annoyed but didn't give up. I knew in that moment, something bad would happen.


fotor_1632375977381.jpgimage use @farid21 @ariful2 @marufa1 @nusratjahan77


How many users have I introduced to the platform?


In the steemit community, I introduced 4 people, including my family members. They are working very nicely now and I hope they will do something better. I am mentioning the usernames of 4 people. Through this I am telling them that they can participate in this contest. @farid21 @ariful2 @marufa1 And my little sister @nusratjahan77.


Favorite Communities?


Steemit My Favorite Community Steem Bangladesh Since I am a Bangladeshi, I love my community. I also like different communities. It has a scouts And Draft Crearte community.


User who do my admire?


User I steemit from @boss75 My elder brother from Bangladesh. His name sifst I like him very much and he supports me very well. He is a country representative and moderator of various communities.


What have I achieved with Steemit?


Through the Steemit community I learned to get along well with people. I have learned to create some content by myself. I knew how to write, I learned to write better, then I learned to do photography. These are my acquisitions from Steemit. One more thing I am skipping is that I learned to do photography after coming to this community. Below I share with you some examples of my photography.


20210917_141128.jpg20210917_140022.jpgjoba and shanka flower image by @rabibulhasan71


What would you change in steemit?


Allready I have changed my life since working at Steemit. But I want to make more changes. I quit my job to work here. I hope my perfection is being fulfilled in this. If I continue to do better, I can do better.


What is your favorite contest?


My favorite contest here is a contest on natural subjects, if I see it I like it very much. Such as flower photography, different types of photography, natural, something like this is my favorite contest.

If I see a platform for such a contest I donโ€™t miss participating in every contest.


last words


I feel light by sharing my wonderful experiences in your community and I am glad your community I want to be an active author on a regular basis. I would like to participate in the regular contest. Thank you. All will be well. Assalamu Alaikum.



๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–



Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Hola buen amigo @rabibulhasan71, Assalamu Alaikum, gracias por participar, buen post.

Que bueno que toda tu familia este dentro de la plataforma, tu hermano @boss75, si es de admirar por su buen trabajo, me gusta su trabajo en steeming community.

Hermosas fotografรญas, tienes talento.

Buena cultura tu pais, siempre me ha llamado la atenciรณn su gastronomรญa.

Dios te bendiga.

Participante # 7.

ย 3 years agoย 

Dankon sinjoro pro via subteno farante belajn komentojn.

ย 3 years agoย 
Amigo @rabibulhasan71, que gusto saber de ti y conocer algo mas de tu Pais Bangladesh esperamos seguir conociendo mas de tu Cultura, gracias por compartirlo y suerte en el concurso.

ย 3 years agoย 

Dankon, sinjoro moderatoro, ke vi subtenis min agrable per via bela komento.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66