Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 - Week 6 | Teach me to do something with my hands

Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 - Week 6.

Teach me to do something with my hands

Hi friends in the scouts y sus amigos community, A beautiful day is always for you,Glad to be able to share with you on this blog, It's great to be able to take part in a contest organized by this community, To enter the contest is still with the program Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 - Week 6. | By theme Teach me to do something with my hands.

Here's the contest link friends, join this contest immediately:
Steemit Engagement Challenge S10-W6 | Teach me to do something with my hands

Talking about skills, indeed there are many kinds of abilities possessed by everyone.Talking about variations of skills will never run out to be discussed one by one. Having discussed the various forms of skill, what skill do I have good mastery at?

Cooking is my skill, I like to cook, I really like this one activity, apart from being a Hobbit cook I also like to eat, so this time I will share my skills Making cake.In the following, I will show you my baking skills.



Mini steamed sponge cake


This cover photo was edited by Prilly using the PicsArt application


Today I'm back again with Prilly's post, this time I will make mini cakes, these cakes will definitely be liked by children, this cake can also be used as a filling for dessert boxes, this cake can be served for weddings, birthdays or family events, here I am will show my baking skills as much as I can, follow the process my friends.


Mini steamed sponge


This mini cake is made without using an oven, and only using two eggs, friends, the ingredients are also very easy to get, here's how to make the cake.

Ingredients


NOIngredientsamountsteem prices
1egg2 grains2 steams
2Granulated sugar200g1 steem
3sp1 tsp0.30 steams
4ademsari sachet1 sachet1.50 steams
5yellow and green coloring130 ml0.5 steem 6wheat flour200g3 steams
7water300 ml0.5 steem
8vanilla1 sachet0,5 steem
9Cake cupsto taste1 steem

how to make:

Step by step

Step 1


Prepare the steamed sponge molds, then put the cake cups into the aluminum moulds, insert the cake cups one by one, the goal is that the cakes will be easy to remove later when they are steamed and cooked, if you have put the cups in, set them aside.



step 2


Prepare a container, put eggs, granulated sugar, sp into the container, turn on the mixer, mixxer until the white is thick with traces, if it is thick white with traces, turn off the mixer.


step 3


If it's thick white with traces, set aside, take water, put one sachet of Adem Sari in the water until it becomes soda water, set aside for a while, put the flour into the eggs that have been mixed, and add the Ademsari soda water to the dough, if it's already mixed again, don't too long, think the dough is just blended.


step 4


Take the dough, pour it into 2 different places, set aside half of the original dough, add coloring to the other parts, give them yellow and green colors, or you can color them according to your taste.



step 5


Pour the mixture into the mold, pour it one by one into the mold, pour the white mixture, then the green mixture, then the yellow mixture, do this until the mold is full one by one.



step 6


Put the cake mixture into the steamer, take a cloth to cover the lid of the steamer, aim so that when it is steamed the water does not seep into the cake, then cover the steamer with the lid, focus for 15 minutes over medium heat, make sure the steamer water is hot before putting the cake mixture into steamer. Do not open the lid of the steamer before 15 minutes.


If it is cooked remove then cool the cake ready to be served, this cake is very soft, very suitable for serving children.

Those are the skills that I have in the cooking section, maybe different people have different skills, but my skills are in the kitchen.


if it's not clear from the method I explained above, in the following I will share a video on how to make brownies, enjoy watching.




Conclusion


The final result


Finally I'm done too friends, I've finished sharing the mini steamed sponge recipe using only 2 eggs, I'm very happy if you guys try the recipe I shared, good luck at home.!!!



saya dengan kue bolu kukus mini buatan saya


My skill is making cakes

I invite my friends to take part in this contest, my special designation for my friends @sailawana @nadiaturrina @asiahaiss @f-do, @cymolan @muzack1 @abialfatih @ikwal @waterjoe @asiahaiss @liasteem @lirvic @nexcis @paholags @crismenia @mariami @elrazi Come on, let's liven up this contest, friends

I am very optimistic in following this context friends, I really hope for your support. Let's support each other, hopefully we will be lucky in this contest.


This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you for the support.

 last year 

Wow que bonitos quedan los cup cakes, son muy bonitos de colores, felicidades

Thanks @joshdavid already commented on my post, this cake is delicious, I hope you like the recipe I shared.

 last year 

Saludos amiga

Una increíble receta de Biscocho al vapor, en mi País se les llama Ponquecitos son realmente delicioso y son los favoritos de los niños y adultos también.
Si rico sabor encanta.
Tu receta y forma de prepararlo es realmente buena. Gracias por compartir con todos nosotros.

Te deseo la mayor de las Suertes en el concurso.
Bendiciones

 last year 

Since my oven broke, I've cooked cakes in "baño de María" several times (a tradicional method similar to your steamer). The result is a very soft but not too dry cake, like your cupcakes.

I liked your recipe. Thanks for sharing.

Blessings

How to make this cake is very easy, also many children like it because the color is attractive and tastes delicious, the way to make it is also very easy without using an oven, just using a steamer,Enjoy trying the recipes that I share Success for you.

Bolu kukusnya terlihat sangat enak, dari warnanya saja sudah menggoda selera. Hehee 😊
Semoga sukses dalam Tantangan ini my sister 👌

Terima kasih dan sudah mengomentari postingan saya, Amin semoga saya berhasil dalam kontes ini, silakan coba resepnya,
hari baik untuk anda

Tentu saja,
Terima kasih kembali 👌

Sama sama

 last year 

Hola amiga que hermosa presentación además que los hiciste a color. En mi país se llaman ponquesitos y son ideales para comer en la merienda, nos gusta a los adultos y a los niños. Son ideales para las fiestas, para reuniones y para merendar.

Me ha encantado el paso a paso, tambien las nitidas fotos que tomaste y además que se ven muy provocativos.

Deseo que tengas mucho éxito en el concurso. Saludos cordiales y bendiciones !!

hola querida, gracias por visitar mi presentación

Este pastel es perfecto para los niños, deliciosos y coloridos cupcakes que les gustan mucho.

buenos días para ti, siempre saludable y feliz, gracias por los buenos deseos, ojalá te vuelvan a llegar también.

éxito siempre y seguir adelante por ti.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41