My Goals For The End Of The Year!!

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 years ago (edited)

Hello, hope you are all well.

This year has gone by so fast however we can all agree we have faced our own share of challenges and we have learnt some lessons here and there.

One of my goals for the end of this year is to be chill and just enjoy life as it comes. Winding up the year reminds me that I have to reflect on what my goals were and to see how far I have come. Yes I know there is a month left and a lot of difference be made but I think it is high time we called it wrap so as to just enjoy what is left of the year. So my goal now is to just review what I have managed to achieve and what I haven’t and rest and recoup for next year.

image.jpeg
Image Source

Another goal of mine for the end of the year is to rest physically, emotionally and in every other sense because we can all admit that by the end of the year you may feel a bit fatigued due to the activities from the year. That the end of the year, one maybe forced to enjoy themselves so much and not take the time to rest however, I want to make this a priority by trying to do nourishing activities to regain lost energy.

My other goal for the end of this year however ironic it maybe is to set my goals for next year and prepare beforehand so that I do not enter 2022 without a plan. I have to make sure that I set the means to achieve the goals so that I do not face any setbacks in achieving them as I will have prepared beforehand atleast for the things in my control. I take this opportunity to welcome everybody into the festive season and wish you happy holidays in advance.

image.jpeg
Image Source

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Es muy importante la planeación, de eso dependen nuestras acciones y por ende el cumplimiento de nuestras metas.

Mis mejores deseos para el próximo 2022.

Saludos SLPS

Cint Mod Fjjrg 1.png

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

Es muy importante la planeación, de eso depende nuestras acciones y por ende el cumplimiento de nuestras metas.

Un gran saludo.

Participante # 16

Banner Buen trabajo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24