My Self Introduction By @pecintabunga20

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 years ago (edited)

I think scouts are very important to be formed because with scouts, the nation's children can learn how to be disciplined, learn manners, learn to be independent, learn to survive in any situation and also learn to be responsible.

Therefore, let me join and introduce myself to this scout group because I also want to follow and want to know more about scout education from various countries here.

IMG_20210828_154725.jpg

Good evening all #scouts friends...how are you guys today. I hope you all are well and always protect me wherever you are, let me introduce myself,

Introducing me @pecintabunga20 from Indonesia, I was born on December 20, 1995, in the village of Keutapang, a sub-district in Tanah Pasir, North Aceh Regency.

I have seven siblings in my family, I have three brothers and three sisters and I myself am the seventh of seven children.

IMG_20210822_191357.jpg

IMG20210822163611.jpg

IMG_20210804_161122.jpg

IMG_20210804_210724.jpg

My hobby is cooking, actually cooking is my job as a woman because I cook for my family every day, besides cooking I also really like reading when I have free time because reading can increase our knowledge about what we don't know. Read as much knowledge as possible.

I joined Steemit three months ago and with hard work Alhamdulillah I can still survive, but I still have many shortcomings and I still expect a lot of input, support and guidance from all of you.

And this is my opening post, hopefully I can join and be accepted in the @Scouts community

Thanks to:
@hive-181136
@fjjrg
@aleravago
@ponpase

Sort:  

Halo Kak !

Sebaiknya ditambahkan penjelasan tentang ketertarikan kakak dengan komunitas Pramuka ini.

Apa yang menjadi daya tarik kaka dari komunitas Pramuka ?

Apa pandangan kakak tentang pendidikan Kepramukaan ?

Terima kasih !

 3 years ago 

Membuat postingan ulang atau cukup menambah tentang Pramuka saja🙏

Ditambahkan aja di post ini kak !

 3 years ago 

Klheuh LG tmbahkan pu jeut lagenyan😁🙏

 3 years ago 

Puede modificar o editar la presente publicación agregando su experiencia o expectativa sobre scouts.

Bienvenida.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida amiga @pecintabunga20.

Gracias por su presentación.
Es usted Bienvenida a nuestra comunidad #scouts, nuestro campamento.

En nuestra comunidad podrá compartir sus recetas e intercambiar ideas para cocinar. Una enriquecedora forma de compartir culturas.

Adicional a ello, podrá compartir con nosotros sus experiencias scouts.

Le compartimos algunos enlaces de interés:

Mensaje
Bienvenidos

Nuestro Telegram:
Comunidad Scouts ⚜️

Nuestro canal en Discord:
Comunidad Scouts ⚜️

Actualizacion de Verificación en #Scouts 3ra. Edición

Normativas de la Comunidad #Scouts. Vigentes desde el 31 de Julio del 2021.

SLPS

Moderador Francisco.png

 3 years ago 

Ok, Thank you very much for the welcome.

Terima kasih sudah merespon postingan Ini.

Status member : scouts friend

Bagus sekali postingan anda adalah
Anggota keluarga verifikasi verifikasi 😚

 3 years ago 

@neukyan nyan bek neu resteem beh male kuh😁

Saludos Hermana Scout @pecintabunga20 , muchas gracias por realizar tu Verificacion para ser parte de Nuestra Comunidad Scouts ahora tu Comunidad Bienvenida al Campamento.

Usuario Verificado: Scout Member ⚜️



Antes de despedirme quiero compartirte la Actualizacion de las Normas de la Comunidad
https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@hive-181136/normativas-de-la-comunidad-scouts-vigentes-desde-el-31-de-julio-del-2021

Para contactarnos directamente estamos a tu orden por ;

Nuestro Telegram:
Comunidad Scouts ⚜️

Nuestro canal en Discord:
Comunidad Scouts ⚜️

 3 years ago 

Thank you

welcome to Camp, the dishes you presented look excellent you can post one of those recipes on scout cooking tuesday

 3 years ago 

Ok i will do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36