You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Fotógrafo Creativo".

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Awh! What a wonderful lesson you have shared through your photography and your words.
It is true what they say: one image can tell a story of a thousand words. This is clearly seen in your photos and your post. You should do this more often my dear friend.

I wish you all the best for the contest!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello hello!
It makes me happy to read that you liked my way of presenting my participation.
I will take into account your recommendations to bring more images with history like this one.
Thank you for giving me your valuable time.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 2 months ago 

Thank you my friend!
Many blessings to you also. 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53