SEC-S13W4 | "IS AGE JUST A NUMBER?".

STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE-S13W4
  • Hello friends,
  • Friends, you all are very welcome to my competition today. I hope you all will be happy. Today I am sharing my competition for the first time in this community. I would like to thank this community which has organized this beautiful competition. The topic of this competition is very interesting. Today I am very happy to participate in my competition in this community. Without wasting much time let me start my beautiful contest today.

What are the impacts of increased food waste.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Age is something that keeps increasing from our birth till our death. Aging in humans reflects a multidimensional process of physical, mental, and social change. Ever since we are born, our age keeps increasing but if we do not pay attention to the fact that our age is increasing, then we Enjoy as per your age. We have to live every moment as best we can. When we learn to be happy, our life will become easier. We will not even know how our age has passed.
Are you proud of how old you are? Or are you one of those who remove or add age?
  • Yes, of course, I am proud of my age. I am currently 24 years old. But I have lived my life very well from childhood till my marriage. Till the age of 21, I have enjoyed myself a lot with my friends in school and college till the age of 21 and I have lived freely in my life. I studied from childhood till marriage, went out with friends, and enjoyed all the moments with family. Have enjoyed. I got married after 21 years and even after marriage, I have enjoyed my age.
IMG_20231108_122538.jpgIMG_20231108_122556.jpg
  • We live all the aspects of every age well. Today I am 24 years old, along with being a wife, I am also taking full responsibility for the house. When I was not married, I had enjoyed a lot at my age. The memories of my childhood and after childhood remain a sweet memory in my heart. As we grow older, we have many experiences. As our age increases, we get to know and understand something new. No one knows when we will die. Therefore, we do not have to think about our increasing age, rather we have to enjoy every age and be proud of our age that we have learned a lot at this age and have enjoyed every moment.

Is being 20 years old really the same as 65?
  • During this stage of life, young adults in their 20s develop their thinking and skills. This age creates new relationships with values ​​and trust. As mature adolescents move toward adulthood, developmental issues arise. There is a significant difference between the age of 20 and the age of 65. A 20-year-old person does not think like a 65-year-old person nor is he able to understand things well. He cannot even take responsibility like a 65-year-old person.
IMG_20231108_132055.jpgIMG-20231108-WA0006.jpg
  • When a person is 20 years old, he learns how to fulfill his responsibilities and how to maintain relationships, whereas a 65-year-old person becomes free from his responsibilities at this age. After 60 years, the person's body is prone to many diseases. Becomes a house. A person of 65 years is old. Therefore I can say that being 20 years old is not the same as being 65 years old. There is a lot of difference in the age between a 20-year-old person and a 65-year-old person.

How old would you like to be right now and why?
  • I am happy at the age of 24. I am still living my life as well as I did when I was 24 years old. But if I am still asked about choosing my age, I would prefer to choose the age of 15 years. The days of my life passed in such a way that I still remember them. I have lived these days of adulthood happily with my mom, dad, and all my friends. Those moments were very special for me. At the age of 15, there were no responsibilities, it was all about playing and enjoying.
IMG-20190216-WA0006_2.jpgIMG-20190216-WA0021_2.jpg
  • Right now I am 24 years old and I am happy even at this age but after marriage, I have to fulfill all the responsibilities. We have to take care of everything and cannot spend much time with the family like before. So if I get a chance to choose my age, I would choose 15 years of age. Going to school in the village at this age. Coming home from school, plucking mangoes with friends, and playing, we miss all these moments which we cannot bring back.

Do you agree with the laws' special treatment for older people?
  • The Government of India has enacted the Care and Welfare of Parents and Senior Citizens Act 2007 for the protection of elderly people. This law has been made so that parents and senior citizens can live a peaceful life. In our country, elderly people are also given pensions by the government so that they can get the necessary things for their lives. Many people throw their elderly parents out of the house, so the law has provided many facilities for such elderly parents to live.
IMG_20231108_140311.jpgIMG_20231108_140325.jpg
  • An old person cannot bring the things necessary for his life. Therefore, it is our responsibility to keep this in mind and behave well with elderly people. It is the responsibility of all of us to protect the rights of elderly people in society. We should support the needs of older people and cooperate with them. The law has made many rules for the old people and is also helping the old people, but we should also respect the old people and take care of them. In old age, a person needs more love and support. Therefore, we should also take good care of this matter.

Do you think 18 is old enough to be considered an adult?
  • According to the law in India, the age of 18 years is considered sufficient to be considered an adult, and many legal rights are also given to an adult of 18 years of age. At the age of 18, one is given the right to vote and the right to obtain a driving license. But an adult person can do his work responsibly. In many countries, the age of adulthood has been fixed at 18 years. But if we see today, the youth is not capable of fully fulfilling the responsibilities at the age of 18 years. Therefore, at the age of 18, he cannot fulfill his responsibilities well. At this age, they are busy with studies and making their career, hence I believe that 18 years of age is not enough for an adult.

  • So, friends, this was my today's competition which I end here. I hope you will like this competition of mine. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @leafoflife @beautiful12 @solaymann @albenis @crowd1

SEC-S13W4 | "IS AGE JUST A NUMBER?".
25% to @null

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Anda benar, kita harus bangga dengan usia kita saat ini, dengan usia saat ini kita masih bisa melakukan banyak produktivitas apapun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53