You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegando 200 Steem Power a la comunidad / Por @yolvijrm

The invite didn't get to me as you forgot to add the (s) in my username🤣, now I just find this coincidentally because I have neem stuck with reading your publications ever since I came in contact with your post in the engagement contest, I will see to the delegation to the scout and friends community as they have impressed me with the contest topic they provided

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A small mistake; but it is good that you have been able to receive the invitation to delegate to the community.

We hope to see you very often in this space sharing your content.

Hopefully, on the run, I will, as this is a beautiful and well-organised community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44