You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My job / Occupation. Steemit Participation Challenge, Week 4 by @ebuahsang1

I see the job everywhere in a microfinance bank, a loan officer investigate too much🤣, I remember presenting myself as a guarantor for a brother that want to secure a loan, I was asked several questions before the procedures are of borrowing were presented step-by-step but in the end, we were granted the money and as of today my brother became what he his because of the loan he was granted.

You have help many by rendering loan to small scale business but the disadvantages I see there is that some people when they can't afford the return anymore they run away leaving the guarantor to fill the space or some guarantor to hit the road😁

You have done your best bro
Best of luck

Sort:  

Wow. I am very happy to know your brother benefited from a loan. Yes our job is to ask and ask questions and determine if the borrower can repay the loan.

That's why as a guarantor you should be able to know the character of the person you are guaranteeing. It's very important.

Thank you for passing by. I'm grateful

Yes, I know the basics, my brother was a good man so I stood by him, now he has benefited a lot from it as I am too,
.
Greetings and God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56