You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, season 2. week 1 / My Scout Story By @tangwe-rene

Interesting, you made the science department too, i studies science courses too in secondary school, these subject required practicals, geography on the other hand relate to rocks somehow, it is surprising to know that you were taking on an outing to relate you with several types of rocks which will help in your coming examination, you really had an interesting final year activity, going to such extents to increase student knowledge to ready yall for the coming examination .
Nice entry you have made
steem on

Sort:  

Exactly my dear,that is how my youthful age school time happened to be with the subject I study and am glad we did a related course and thank you for reading through my post

Good, thank Gos it was all a success atlas
Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56