STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S5-W1/ My Family steeamians.

IMG-20220408-WA0014.jpg
My steemit family

INTRODUCTION

Steemit has been my home a way from home.through steemit I have been able to know and meet a lot of people. Apart from meeting them during steemit meet ups I have become more closer to my steemit family than other people . see some my steemit family since i joined steemit .

IMG-20220305-WA0008.jpg
chichieze teaching me steemit

I heard about steemit through one of my friend who has been inactive for some time now,she directed me to meet chichieze ,I met her and she whole heartedly showed me what is steemit and how to post quality content. I have known chichieze since February this year that i joined steemit and apart from steemit we have been seeing in the market and we do interact through whatsapp, If i have any question i do chat her up and she will invite me to her house .This my steemit friend has been showing me other opportunities that can give me money apart from steemit that is why i love her.

mesola

IMG-20220408-WA0003.jpg
I and mesola

I have seen mesola in person . she is one of the few steemians that inspires me a lot though she is inactive for now ,but she encouraged me to be focused and do my best on steemit.she told me how steemit has helped her to achieve so many things.I do talk with her on phone and on whatsapp .she has a large heart to carry people along though she has her flaws.

@precious123

IMG-20220820-WA0012.jpg
precious123 and I

This girl is my paddy ,I dont know her before but steemit brought us close I even got to know that she leaves close to me. she is someone that likes to learn,she loves to explore and know more from experienced people. Yes we frequently chat on whatsapp I do meet her some things on my way going out and we interact like family. She has been of help to me on steemit ,when I was out of club she gave me some steem to get back to club. she also has helped me to learn how to design pictures .

IMG_20220507_105718_433.jpg
anitaking and I

Since i met this woman on steemit I have been her regular customer. There is no day that pass without us seeing ourselves. Since we see each other we dont normally chat on any other social media.This woman can attend to you very well as long as she knows you are a steemit.she is a very good business woman who is doing extremely well and i love her for been hard working.

Here are other steemains that i so much love and will like to meet in person. @ruthjoe, @waterjoe @chiabertrend @patjewell @goodybest.

Conclusion

Steemit has come to stay,and we are making new friends from here. Am grateful for this wonderful platform that give members opportunity to become one family irrespective of tribe and country.I love steemit. We Move.

I invite @sahmie,@mjerry @fredquantum to check this contest and participate.

Sort:  

Your family tree is definitely a wonderful one as all the members are wonderful people. And are people you have access to anytime of the day.

I must say, I envy you but, like all children, I think my family is better.. Lol 😆 ..

Good luck 👍 my friend..

Loading...

Such incredible friends you chosen to your publication in this humongous contest about steemians we appreciate as family members for us. A plenty of great success in your post I wish friend.

Thank you very much my dear friend.

 2 years ago 

It was awesome to meet your Steemit family!
Thank you for sharing them with us.
Guess what? The feeling is mutual. I would also llloovvveeee to meet you in person.
Good luck for the contest and... keep on writing!

Yes ooo that's my wish.

 2 years ago 

Let's keep on wishing! 🎕

congratulations % upvoted

image.png

voted by @tariqkhanpti

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @simonnwigwe

@mesola
I have seen mesola in person. she is one of the few steemians who inspires me a lot even though she is inactive for now, but she encouraged me to focus and do my best in Steemit. She told me how Steemit has helped her achieve so many things. with her by phone and whatsapp. She has a big heart to help people, although she has her flaws.

What makes a user great in the big Steemit family is the heart to help new users as is the case of your friend @mesola who besides inspiring you confidence, was the person who with her positive experience in Steemit showed you and taught you how important Steemit would be for your life and the career development you could have in the platform as it is now.

I congratulate you for your Steemit family and I hope you stay united and that your friend @mesola will soon return to the platform to continue sharing her important posts.

I wish you success in the contest and have a happy afternoon.

Thank you very much sir. I love your reply

So many steemians in one location, never had the honor of that yet .

It's great to meet your Steemit family as they inspire you to keep working hard, they alone are the motivations you need to keep getting better.

Good luck in your contest.

They are your best friends both in steemit and in the real world. Take care of that friendship, and don't just keep it in steemit, it's more beautiful in the real world.

I also share posts about the stemians family, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77