SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?".

IMG-20230814-WA0014.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Friend's Is time to participate in this challenge, I want to appreciate the organisers because it will be interactive to hear what others have to say about their age, without wasting much time I'm going direct to answering the questions below.

Are you proud of the age you are? or are you one of those who take off or put on age?

A lot of things has changed nobody wants to be old or identified as an old person, this days you see mama's of late 50's doing things that are for the young people such as makeup, fixing lashes, doing body surgeries just to look younger, after they do all this body make up you can mistake them to be under 20. It's fine to look good and feel young but then are they proud of their age? I'm a young lady in my early 30's I have never being ashamed of my age I'm always proud to tell my age I don't put or remove, what will be my gain.

Is it really the same to be 20 years old than 65?

20 years old person can never be the same with 65, there will be a very big difference in the identification, because a 20 years old person reasoning and experience is not the same with 65, 65 years is more matured to handle things, the physical appearance will show the difference.

How old would you like to be right now and why?

IMG_20220816_092838.jpg
My sister's baby

I will like to be a baby, just imagine a baby waking up to eat, play and sleep nothing much to think about, every plan at this age is being taken care by the parents. I want to be a baby under the age of 6 months -1year . Where what I know is to cry, eat and sleep, when I'm sleeping everyone will be tip toeing in other not to awake me.

Do you agree with the special treatment of the laws for older people?

woman-4753707_1280.jpg
Source

I can't be sitting down while an elderly person will be standing, I strongly agree on the law of special treatment for the older people, respect should be given to whom it is due, I respect older people alot because at that age they have less strength unlike the young ones, they should be respected because they are more experienced in the things of life,

Do you think 18 is old enough to be considered an adult?

18 is old but not too old enough, to me I see adulthood based on ones reasoning and the way he or she handles situation around. 18 can be considered an adult if only he can adopt and take risk without support.

No matter how we are viewing age , I believe on achievements and the reasoning IQ of a person, age shouldn't be a bearer to any thing, rather let it serve as a time to hasten our plans.

Special invite

@fjjrg
@pandora2010
@juichi

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Saludos @okere-blessing.

Es cierto que existen muchas personas que desean retardar el avance del tiempo y otros se comportan de forma como si la edad no fue en contante aumento, pero siempre es importante aceptar la edad que tenemos y los cambios que tenemos que experimentar con el avance del tiempo, esto es algo que todos los seres humanos debemos vivir y que no depende de nosotros.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub751/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI18,2
Fecha de verificación11/07/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @yonaikerurso



Pd: el 11 de Noviembre aún no llega

 9 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

No enfocar toda nuetra atención en la edad es clave para evitar que el avance los los años nos aturdan y, eso es lo que hago por ello, he aprendido a disfrutar plenamente la edad que tengo ya que, es inevitable detener el tiempo.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @yonaikerurso



Wow what an implicit article you have here my dear friend, indeed you want to reflect back to baby where u will cry, eat and sleep, when sleeping everyone will be tip toeing in other not to awake you hahahah
Very funny.

Indeed age is just a number what matters alot is experiences of ones life and character development

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61