SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction ".

audi-1025565_1280.jpg
Source

We are humans, we are so attracted to beautiful things, there's this car I so much admire online, whenever I see someone driving it I feel like taking a ride with the person , Do you know that seeing young ladies cruising around on their beautiful cars I wish to be like them? , I'm taking part in this challenge to share my own ideology about the Law of attraction stay glued till the end.

Do you believe in the law of attraction?

Sure , I believe in the law of attraction , because when I see good thing and appreciate it, good will surely follow me, just like I have been appreciating and admiring beautiful cars, I know that one day it will reach me because I'm attracted to it.

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

Yes , I love ladies driving on their beautiful cars, I have that positive mindset about good things, right from time I have been dreaming of owing a car of my own where I can drive round without restrictions,seeing my follow ladies driving gives me joy . In my country anyone with a negative attitude is classified as an enemy of progress, so if anyone is not attracted by positive things it means the person is jealous peraon.

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

For sure, that was when I was doing my service as a youth coper, I have so many guys that was looking for my hand in marriage, I was doing my normal ladies drama because I was not attracted to them , then comes this my husband that I'm married to without wasting much time I knew he was the right person for me, I saw the qualities , I saw that gentle and caring man I became worried , I couldn't just let my mind off him I was disturbed until he came close to me and told me how worried he was after seeing me for the first time, from there we became friends and uptill now we are happily married with children, the power of my mind did not deceive me.

How would you describe a positive person?

images.jpeg
Source

In as much that we can't tell about another peraon totally , I can say that a positive person is someone who is organized, contented and above all someone who is goal orientated.

A positive person must be creative and hardworking, he must be someone who can adjust and readjust to situations without looking back.

A positive person does not like to smile at the downfall of anyone rather he helps unconditionally.

There is law of attraction, be attracted to positive things and see how it will come out, we are created to make choices especially when we are adult whenever we are attracted to something it is left for us to make the right choice . I will like to bring this wonderful steemains to this discussion as they will participate ,@fjjrg @pandora2010 @sduttaskitchen

Sort:  

There is law of attraction, be attracted to positive things and see how it will come out, we are created to make choices especially when we are adults

This is one physical that we all should learn to survive in the world now being positive minded I tried to put it physically spiritually emotionally and different aspect Faith only advise that will keep an open mind see things in the positive aspects

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋

Que bueno que hayas manifestado a través de la ley de la atracción, cuando queremos algo debemos sentir que ya lo tenemos es la clave, ahora lo que estás haciendo con el auto es manifestar perfectamente porque te estás viendo manejar el auto y estoy segura que lo tendrás.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61