SEC - S10W1 | My Most Significant Achievement.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)

cup-1010909_1280.jpg
Source

Introduction

I am very happy to announce my achievement here,my God has been so merciful to me I have been able to achieve so many things but Joining steemit is my greatest achievement so far. For me to attain to this height on steemit my heart is filled with joy. Do you know what?

IMG-20220419-WA0009.jpg

What have been your achievements so far (sports, social, academic, work, personal, etc.).

My achievement is becoming a steemian. There was a time I was down because no one to carry me along and encourage me,but one spirit keep pushing me to continue today I'm the happiest person to attain to this height of 4k plus steem power is a very big achievement to me.

What has been the most significant? How hard was it for you to achieve it?

Frankly speaking,it was really hard to achieve this,there was a time vote sized from the big curators but I was not discouraged I kept on creating great content without looking back,that's why I'm happy today that my sacrifices are not in vein.

What has been the one you have had the hardest time reaching and why?

Reaching 3k steem power was the hardest time for me, the growth was very slow no votes no booming,but I helped myself and purchased steem from online exchangers that fasten the growth of which I'm enjoying now.

What is your next goal to achieve?

My next goal to achieve is my first dolphin. Yeah!! I can't just wait. I have been up and doing,I have been powering up,I have been active,I have been consistent these are the leader I'm using to achieve my next goal. I will also like to become a curator on steemit I have been learning the necessary things a curator should know. After going through the tools i will like to work as a curator.

Conclusion

I'm always happy when I achieve a positive thing. I will keep doing well Untill I build my reputation to a higher class. I will stop here for now and invite my friends @miyexi @ngoenyi @talktofaith.

special mention
@ubongudofot

Sort:  

Being a steemian is an achievement. And reaching+4k sp id also a great achievement. I am happy for you that you have continued without let up. I believe that you will soon reach dolphin level. Keep moving and congratulations in advance

Thank you very much ma.

এই প্লাটফর্মে সকলেই চাই বড় ক্যুরেটর এর সামর্থন পেতে কিন্তু সবাই এই সমর্থন পায় না এর জন্য কঠোর পরিশ্রম এবং ধৈর্য প্রয়োজন আপনি এই দীর্ঘ পথ অতিক্রম করেছেন এবং আপনি একটা বড় ইউজার হিসেবে নিজেকে তুলে ধরতে পেরেছেন এটি আপনার একটি বড় অর্জন আমিও আপনার মত হতে চাই ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল বন্ধু

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Let's grow this community together. If you have not joined yet, subscribe here.👇

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Thank you for setting 25% beneficiary to the @steemelectricals account.

The correct hashtag to use when setting beneficiary to the @steemelectricals account is #steemelectric

Kindly make the necessary corrections and place this hashtag in your first 3 tags.

#steemelectric

 last year 

Saludos @okere-blessing.

Que bueno que te sientas tan feliz de haberte unido a esta plataforma, realmente has tenido un buen crecimiento y estoy segura que has aprendido mucho y has descubierto habilidades que te han servido para lograr sumar mas de 4K de SP, ya te encuentras muy cerca de unirte al club delfín.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub751/1
Estilo de descuento1/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total8/10
CSI19.3
Fecha de verificación10/06/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39