Scouts Power 23/8/2023.

IMG_20220611_163438.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My hardworking friends, Steemit power up thrills my soul and I'm very sure I have like wise minds who love powering up. Since I reached dolphin I have not stopped swimming because I know my next target of becoming double dolphin is achievable. You may be wondering how I want to achieve it now see the moves I'm taking.

Here is my wallet before my powerup.

20230823_195242.png
screenshot of before

My wallet after the power up

20230823_195358.png
screenshot after

I have powered up 68 steem to boost my steem power. This will help me to delegate more steem power to communities or individuals who may need the power to perform some certain things on the blockchain such as voting and posting.

My aim is to reach 10k SP before the end of this year or early 2024. I have made it a point of duty to maintain my club status and frequently power up to keep me growing.

Is power up Important ?.

If there are still people asking this question here is my answer to it.

  • Growth. Your growth here on steemit is considered by the steem power in your wallet,so powering up will speed up your reputation here on steemit blockchain.

  • Delegation. When there's enough steem power in your wallet you can comfortably delegate amount of steem power that can be useful to the delegatee.

  • Curation Reward. Do you know that the amount of your steem power and how meaningful it is will in return give you a reasonable reward at the end of every post you curated pays out.

There's no doubt on the importance of powering up. Because it is what give you power to do any thing on steemit blockchain. Do you still want to transfer ununnecessarily? Join us and power up.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


 11 months ago 

Hola amiga!

Te felicito por tu encendido, y tienes razón es muy importante encender para fortalecer nuestras cuentas, por supuesto tendremos la oportunidad de delegar a esas comunidades donde hacemos vida y recibimos mayores recompensas por curación.

Saludos!

Thank you very much dear friend.

 11 months ago 

Feliz tarde amigo.
Excelente encendido, qué fino.

Importante es cada semana se pueda realizar el crecimiento de la cuenta con mucho o poco.

Gracias por compartir.

Saludos cordiales.
🤗♥️

 10 months ago 

Su publicación ha sido seleccionada para el soporte de cuentas en auge..gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43