Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

Pink Yellow and Green Watercolor Save the Date Baby Shower Invitation Instagram Story.png

Designed with Canva

Family is everything. They come through for us when we need them the most. You must not be related by blood to a person for that person to be your family. In steemit, there are people who we are so close with that they could be considered our stemian family. For me, there are two of them: @dayographix and @ugochukwuprosper.
I will be providing answers to the following questions:

  • How long have you known each other and how has your interaction been?
  • Do you meet in person or do you plan to?
  • In addition to Steemit, have they interacted through other networks? Tell us.
  • What has made you create affinity with that user? What qualities do you highlight in that person?

@dayographix

He is my very good friend. He was one of the persons that introduced me to steemit and showed me how things are done on steemit. I owe my success on this platform to him. He put me through on how to carry out my Achievement posts on the newcomers' community. He taught me how to make quality posts on steemit.

8490026643604639b52a54c4c0ecd888~2.jpg
A photo of @dayographix

I've known him for about five years now and it has been great so far. We are classmates in the university. We first met when we both resumed school for the first time.
We meet in person almost everyday. We usually go clinical postings and classes where we meet.
We interact on various platforms, they include Whatsapp, telegram and discord.

One thing I admire about him is that he is both hardworking and has a lot of skills. He manages to maintain different jobs and balances it with his education as well. He is a very good graphics designer, he is skilled in installation of electronics like CCTV cameras and computer systems. He is also good at repairing devices like laptops. He is also a skilled photographer. It's rare to see such a person so skilled in so many things.

In addition to all that, he is a good leader. He is the leader of our departmental association in school and I can say that so far, he has done his job perfectly well. It like he was suited for a role. I'm glad to know him.

@Ugochukwuprosper

He is another important family I have on steemit. He also introduced me to steemit. I have known him for about five years now and we have been amazing friends. He is a very cool and wonderful guy.

8e802de3411b429793e9419c1f96934f.jpg
A photo of @ugochukwuprosper

We met as classmates. We meet severally in school, during class, and when we go to the teaching hospital for mandatory posting.
We communicate on Whatsapp and discord, especially when he is helping me out with a project. We usually call each other on phone periodically as well.

IMG_20221011_090415_985.jpg
@ugochukwuprosper and I during clinical posting

He is a good and talented crypto trader. He is also a forex trader. He taught me a lot of things about crypto. Before I met him, I knew literally nothing about cryptocurrency trading, but now, I'm good at it thanks to him.He is also a reliable friend. Everytime I need his help, he comes through for me.


I am really grateful to know them both, I've learned so much from them and I appreciate them.

I invite @dayographix, @ugochukwuprosper, and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

I'm glad that you have been impacted by my wealth of knowledge and you found me worthy to be your steemit family. Thanks, I appreciate you brother.

 2 years ago 

@oguzvic me elgre que puedas contar con la amistad y apoyo de dayographix y Ugochukwupprosper, los has descrito como personas muy talentosas y con una gran calidad humana, se nota realmente el cariño, admiración y respeto que sientes por ellos.

DescripciónPuntosicono
Club50501/1 punto
Steemexclusive1/1 punto
No plagio1/1 punto
No bots1/1 punto
Markdown1 /2 puntos
Contenido3/4 puntos
Total8/10 puntos
CSI22.7
Fecha de Verificación13/10/2022

Le recomendamos a interactuar con los demás usuarios que participan en este reto, visitando sus publicaciones y haciendo sus respectivos comentarios.

Saludos!

Banner ahumadaliliana29(3).gif

It is great that you have a steemian family that have impacted in your life and helped you grow on steemit.
More years of friendship to you guys.

Amigos unidos, que permanecen unidos compartiendo en esta gran plataforma.

Sin duda una excelente amistad que ojalá dure para siempre.
.muchas bendiciones y éxitos amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46