SEC - S8W4. "¿It all ends with death?" // Contest Entry: OADISSINsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

Greetings,

How are you doing?

I am excited to be part of this newly released event the 8th edition of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. My opinion on the current topic will probably surprise you as I develop my ideas. I would like to engage with the reader and welcome any interrogation on the content below. I also think that it is right to thank all the teams responsible for the weekly edition of the Engagement Challenge. Your team members are doing outstanding work for the community.
Our life is full of events that bring joy and sometimes suffering either to us or family members. The experiences of life build our character, way of thinking, and ultimately the conception we created with regard to a person's inevitable demise.
The concept of our return to nothingness after spending a short or long time living is not only complex but also frightening. According to some believers, death will eventually take us away from this world, others see death, not as a terminal event.


[Source](Gimp Modified image from Pixabay)

* Do you believe in life after death?

I have not thought too much about this existential question. Even though, I strongly had a feeling that death is just the end of our mission on earth. The cessation of all life processes is a humble situation that gives all the importance to newly born babies. Therefore, I don’t think that there is life after death despite the numerous reports of incidences of life-after-death experiences. The religious preachers are confusing people with all the philosophical concepts of hell or heaven. We have a duty to help build a better and safer environment for the next generation with a period of time that ends with death. Our death is a sign to all newborn babies that life should be cherished and meaningful.


Source

* Do you think of death as something natural, or do you avoid everything related to this subject?

The causes of losing a life vary from diseases to lifestyle factors. I have seen friends of mine tragically face their mortality at a young age due to car accidents, and not properly treated illnesses. It has affected me, so I believe that natural factors in society can heavily affect how long we stay alive on earth. However, I have witnessed people hospitalized for many years that have completely recovered and escaped death. I pray that all living person spends a long time on earth before giving up their last breath. Death is a natural process in the balance of life. I like to hear diverse opinions about this phenomenon where everything ends.

* Have you ever been in a situation that put you at risk of death, what did you feel?

I was lucky to avoid a car stopped at a traffic light. To commute from my workplace to home, I rode my motorbike over a distance of 10 kilometers. After long hours working I feel less able to ride back but it was getting cloudy. I took the road back. While I was driving I missed a traffic light signaling the red color. It was clear that I will be hitting other vehicles on the road. I was speeding too, so the only way to avoid certain death was to find a path on the right side of the road. I had only 2 seconds to avoid a motorcycle parked on the road and cross the intersection before the flow of vehicles coming from my right reached the center of the crossroad. It was so close to being my last ride that on the next stop, I took a break to recover first from my adrenaline spike then rest an hour to safely.


Source

* How do you want to be remembered after death?

I understand the fact that the way people would like to be remembered after their death varies based on religious belief, social class, and personal view on the fact of one’s mortality. I have chosen to be remembered after death for my contribution to the partial resolution of the social and economic trouble my country is facing. I would love to reduce a load of pain the next generation will face if nothing is done right now. It is only achievable if I show the example as an authentic, dependable, calm, and true person to my beliefs. A lasting legacy that will encourage any young persons to act for the betterment of the community where we live.

I would like to invite my dear friends to take a look at this contest and submit a post if they want to share their personal experiences on death. I have selected the following friends @rogue22, @akareen, @habdallah, @kesybliss, @mesola, and @ninapenda.

I have done the best I could to burn 25% of my rewards on this article to @null. I hope that more bloggers on Steemit will join this ever-growing movement #burnsteem25.


Source

In summary, death is an inevitable event. All babies born should face at some point from their first breath the end and return to the Creator of the Universe. The fact of one’s mortality has passionated so many bright minds that they proposed concepts explaining the reality of this important moment in human life. I am sure there is no life after death and each person on earth should find their purpose to build a better environment for the next generation. Also, death can occur at any moment so wasting time trying to avoid death is futile in my opinion. My legacy will be measured by the effective actions I took when I was on borrowed time on earth.

Regards

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Life is too short to live, all I can say is that may we take this life simple. Death is unavoidable, if you have so many houses, cars etc eventually death will take all of us away. Best of luck

Your analysis is perfectly correct.
I am trying to leave considering this important lesson.
Thank you

Penyakit merupakan penyebab kematian yang paling umum. Penyakit yang sering menyebabkan kematian diantaranya seperti kanker, penyakit jantung, stroke, dan diabetes.

Saya setuju bahwa penyakit merenggut sebagian besar orang dari kehidupan. Industri makanan cepat saji tidak membantu mengurangi masalah tersebut.
Terima kasih telah membawa krisis fundamental ini ke dalam diskusi.

 2 years ago 

Saludos @oadissin.

Definitivamente es incierto si existe vida despues de la muerte, ya que nadie lo ha podido confirmar, sin embargo, lo que si tenemos seguro es esta vida y debemos aprovecharla al máximo, siendo buenas personas, haciendo buenas obras y sintiéndonos satisfechos con nuestra forma de vivir.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
Club0/1
Markdown1/2
Contenido2.5/4
Total6.5/10
CSI24.2
Fecha21/03/2023

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Respeto tu opinión sobre si hay vida o no después de la muerte, las opiniones son apreciaciones personales y todas son validas, te recomiendo usar el markdown para justificar tus texto y asi sera mas llamativo, mucha suerte

Muchas gracias por esta reseña.
Paz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65