You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 17/12/2023 || Fiesta de fin de año con las compañeras de bailoterapia.

Hello @sabrip your day with us. I love reading about your routine and the experiences you share. It seems that you have a quite active day and full of pleasant moments. Your breakfast looks delicious, and homemade food always has that special touch.

It's great that you were able to enjoy the dance therapy end-of-year party, even if it was just to say goodbye. The photos you shared give a good idea of ​​the fun and camaraderie you experienced at that event. Plus, Christmas dinner sounds delicious, even if there were some surprises on the menu.

I hope the problems with your laptop are resolved soon for letting us be part of your day through your journal,Greetings from here..

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello...
I'm glad to know that you like my activities. There are days that are easy but there are days that are very exhausting.
Cooking is something fun for me, I love food.
I would like to continue in dance therapy but I don't have time, my son's practices absorb me too much and I have to support him because he likes it.
So far the laptop works fine, but I have to build a piggy bank hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43