You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S8W2. "El poder de los sueños"

@joeljaimes1982, From what you said about dreams, I see you believe so much in dreams, that is very important.

Secondly, about you excessive dreaming, I would say it's because your mind needs to be settled, I think you have enough stressful day and the body and mind needs to relax, so with the dream, it helps a lot.

You also said you remember your dreams especially if it one that has scared you or got your attention, It means if your dreams does not scare you, you cannot remember it?

I enjoyed reading your post. Goodluck

Sort:  

Well yes. My life in the last two years has been somewhat stressful since I live with worries, before sleeping, I think a lot and I think this influences a lot and explains why I usually dream so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56