You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?"

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago

I can't believe you are this young with a daughter that looks like your sister. Honestly, you look stunning! This is my first time of taking a closer look at your picture.

You have stated it all, older ones should be cared for. Even though age is just a number, one should as well gain wisdom that comes with it.

18 years of age is considered adult in my country. I bet you that if your son who is 19 should stay on his own, he will learn to take care of himself and also make decisions that are commissurate with his age. Its like he is being over pampered, hahahah. In any case, it's his luck to have wonderful family who is taking care of him.

Your entry is well detailed. I wish you success

Sort:  

Thanks dear for your feedback. Yes I pampered my kids. But you are right if I let him go he will learn and grow freely. Thanks for your compliment" you look stunning "😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33