You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians

You deserve an award for creating this betting chart. You are our steemit wonder woman for real. A steemit family for life. Thanks a lot for considering me as one of your steemit family member. I wish to meet you someday too.

We all count ourselves to be lucky to have you. Steemit for sure is a blessing to me and to all for helping me to locate you.

Your presentation is next to non. Thank! Thank you!! And thank you!!! Is all I can say. Let the game begin!

I now understand how to play the game of roulette with your explanation. I have not played it before but I think will always win it if I should try it. I applaud you real hard

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awh!!! You are so special! Thank you for the kinds words
Anyone that bet on your number can call themselves... lucky!

I know that we have said on numerous times that we would like to meet one day... I do believe that it will happen. 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44