Participation: My Daily Planning.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigos11 months ago


Hello everyone, hope and trust that all is moving well with you at your end. My name is @newtonb and I'm very much delighted to be in this Community today. This is actually my first time here in this Community. And I will like you all to welcome me. Okay so today I will be taking part in a contest entitled Participation: My Daily Planning. Organized by @yolvijrm. I want to say a big Thank you to the organizer and to the entire Community.


Introduction.

pexels-anna-nekrashevich-7550886.jpg

SourcePhoto by Anna Nekrashevich


Planning is a very important thing to do in order to live a fulfilling life. If we want to accomplish our daily, weekly, monthly and even yearly tasks or goals then we must do planning. Planning can be defined as the art of drawing your schedule for a particular period of time and writing down clearly all your goals and also the activities involved in the accomplishment of all those goals.


Do you plan your activities? How often (weekly, daily or monthly?

Yes, I do plan my activities, on a monthly basis , weekly and daily. The main planning I do is the monthly planning. Then after that I do my daily planning. Every day i make sure that at the start of the day I make a plan of all the activities of the day


What tools do you use to plan your activities?

pexels-pixabay-414565.jpg

SourcePhoto by Pixabay


I use my pen and paper to plan my activities. I write down all the activities of my day. Sometimes I can also use my phone to type all the things I will be doing but I prefer using a jotter.


Does planning activities each day have any advantages? Which is it?

Yes planning each day has a lot of advantages. The following are some of the advantages of planning:


pexels-ono-kosuki-5647580.jpg

Source


  • It helps me to rank my activities in other of importance: when I plan my day, I make sure that I arrange all my activities of that day in other of First importance.
  • It also helps me to manage my time: when I write down my activities, I also allocate an estimated time frame for the activities so that it will guide me on time management.
  • planning makes me punctual: I know where to be at the right time.

How do you deal with unforeseen events without affecting planning?


It is True that there will always be unforseen circumstances, therefore i always prepare my mind for any unforseen event. So what I do is that if the event is not a very important one , then I may not attend to it because I already had a program to follow, but if it is a pressing event then I may look at my schedule and try to adjust from the bottom. That is I can try to alter the events at the end of the list.


What tasks do you give the most importance to in your daily planning?

First of all I give my business and my job the most importance, because that's where I get money to feed myself and pay my bills. Therefore I plan my day in such a way that it doesn't affect my job. Then after that I can put other activities that are also very important such family meetings, fun meetings with friends, and entertain.


Thank you for reading.


I invite @rezvan @napito @estem @graciella @bongk @wintia23 @max-pro

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

La administración del tiempo es una de las grandes ventajas de la planificación, lo que nos ayuda a ser mas productivos y atender nuestras tareas prioritarias.

Se puede ver que eres una persona que se enfoca en su planificación mensual y en base a ella vas determinando las actividades que debes cumplir cada día para lograr tus objetivos.

Gracias por unirse a esta actividad.

Participante #3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64