You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1- "Influencia de los SBD en tu crecimiento"

Steemit has introduced many users to the world of SBD, a good currency that can be earned through participating on the platform. For me, SBD has been a live changing, allowing me to save and grow my account while also enjoying the rewards of my hard work. With SBD, I have been able to order things that I needed for school, as well as treat myself to items that bring me joy. The ability to convert SBD into Steem has helped me increase my SP and work towards my goals faster.

Good luck boss.

Sort:  

Hola gracias por apoyarme los sbd son super buenos nos permiten crecer más para poder lograr más sp, también tener buenas recompensas para cosas que necesitemos y ayudarnos eso es súper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44