You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1- "Influencia de los SBD en tu crecimiento" .

The arrival of SBDs on the Steem platform has had a wonderful impact on my growth as a content creator. To be honest, I didn't know SBDs, but with the guidance of my mentor, I learned about their exchange and benefits. Through SBDs, my account has experienced good growth, allowing me to cover expenses and even help my family. Receiving rewards in SBD has proven to be more good as it has allowed me to gather more Steem and speed up my account growth. Without minding the challenges of time constraints, the presence of SBDs serves as a motivation to keep publish content and grow my account's development. Good luck

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Asi es, la llegada de los SBD ha sido muy fructifera para nuetras cuentas, haciendolas crecer más rapidamente. Gracias por visitar. Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52