Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (02-04-2024) || "Normal Day"

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, Hello Everyone. How are you all alhamdulillah I am fine.

I woke up early to wake up in the morning. After waking up, everyone in the house sat together and ate Sehri. After that I played some games on the mobile phone. Then I was asleep. I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning. I woke up and brushed my teeth and went for a walk outside. The environment in the morning is very beautiful in the village. I walked in front of the culvert. There were paddy fields all around. Village roads are dirt. It is very nice to walk on the dirt road. Walking in the village streets in the morning refreshes both body and mind. There are no factories in villages like in cities. There is no black smoke in the village like in the city. The environment of the village is very good.

20240402.jpg20240402.jpg

Paddy fields and village dirt roads

20240402.jpg
The door of a house

By 11 am I left home for coaching. I attended the coaching on time. I completed every class. Then I came home. On the way home, I saw some fruits in a shop on the side of the road. Where there were fruits such as grapes, apples and malta. Regular consumption of fruits is beneficial for health. I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, I lay down and rested for a while. Then I got up and played some games on my mobile.

20240402.jpg
Road side fruit shop

In the afternoon I went out for a walk. Walking through the street in the afternoon, the street was very empty. A van was approaching. The roads of our village are very beautiful. Anyone can live a very good life here. If you are in the village, you will not want to go to the city. While walking along the road, I saw a bicycle left on the side of the road.

20240402.jpg
A van was passing through the empty road
20240402.jpg
A bicycle was kept on the side of the road

I returned home a little before evening I came back home and played mobile games for some time. Then all of us family sat together and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I sat down to read a book. I read the book for an hour. Then I had dinner. After dinner I went out for a walk. Regular walking after meals is good for the body.


Device: Vivo Y21

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54